Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 2794 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2794 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

david M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

norehan I., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Jonathan Y., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Friendly
Staff is friendly and hotel is really central of town and walking distance to most of the location ppl would visit
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Windson C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Feedback
So far I'm quite happy staying with this hotel. Front desk staffs are well train and good and breakfast buffet serve variety of food. The only thing I would suggest is if they would provide free shuttle service to nearby shopping mall would be perfect.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Mark W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Poor breakfast buffet
Breakfast buffet at Puzzle was poor. Average amount of choices and taste was lacking. Also, I had my Deluxe double room being upgraded to Executive King due to full booking of deluxe rooms. I don't mind the FOC upgrade but what bugs me is that this actually shows they didn't properly handle my booking request. I was lucky enough that they would upgrade me. What if I was downgraded? Please do not let this thing happen again. Other than these blemishes, my stay was great.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Chin Y., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Poor response
Mineral water wasn't place in the room, so put in the request at front desk mr jack, but also failed to send any until I go down front desk to get it myself.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

KEN C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Hotel is a little old
Receptionists are slow in responding to my queries upon checking in.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Evonne C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Cleanliness have to improve
Breakfast doesn't have many choices .
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Cheng S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
very clean and good location
centre in the town
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Joey S., Brunei Darussalam
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Good Location, walking distance to cafe and restaurants
Good Location, walking distance to cafe and restaurants. However, The shopping mall is disappointing
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016