Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 2794 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2794 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

LUNG W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
Avaliado 14 outubro 2014

Tze L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Avaliado 13 outubro 2014

Teo C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2014

Teo C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

Jennifer E., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2014

Jennifer E., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2014

Tay K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Avaliado 05 outubro 2014

Michael L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014

mohd M., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014

Rusihan R., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014