arrow-up-icon Ganhe pontos no seu programa de fidelidade existente!
Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 2751 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2751 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4

Betty S.
Nova Zelândia
22 dezembro 2013
our stay was a combination of good and bad.
hotel is clean, location is good, varieties of foods options
the staff's performance was really poor behind the counter, not friendly, not attentive, not approachable. also, we have someone tried to ring us from outside of hotel for half an hour and not even one staff pick up the phone 5 stars hotels, i doubt it, customers service is definitely not a 5 stars from our experience at the reception

Heng C.
Malásia
21 dezembro 2013
Comfortable & centrally located hotel.
Location. Comfortable room. Price.
Excellent. Spacious and comfortable room. Excellent location. No complaints.

Jessie T.
Malásia
20 dezembro 2013
Great Location, good stay big room!
choice of pillows, cleaniness and size of the room. Love the bed very much and is very near to the airpot and by the river.
Great stay, however hope the hotel will improve the floor tiles in the shower because is very slipery. Or can put a rubber map inside the prevent guest fall down. love the big bath tub, big bath room and the bed is superb. looking forward to stay there again

GUNA S.
Malásia
19 dezembro 2013
Great hotel.
Very good and great
Everything was good in the hotel. We really enjoyed the stay in the hotel. Very comfortable. The problem was the cost of buffet breakfast. It was around RM40 per head. It 's on the high end. The hotel should able to give 1 to 1 offer. The minimum 50 characters is to long. Let's the comments to be short and sharp.

Junaida N.
Malásia
18 dezembro 2013
worth every penny
bed is great
It was an amazing stay, room is great..bed is comfy..strategic location

lim G.
Singapura
18 dezembro 2013
Centrally located
Closed to attractions
We choose a large size room for 3 persons and are happy that the hotel provide an additional bed with no extra charges. Poor wifi access in the room.

How H.
Malásia
18 dezembro 2013
Friendly city, relaxing holiday
Friendly staff, attraction within walking distance, good city view
Hotel provides excellent service, friendly and centrally located within the attractions.

Lee H.
Malásia
18 dezembro 2013
As usual, I had a good business trip
clean, big & confortable bed
I had a good stay and a good business trip. Pullman is always my first choice when I travel to Kuching

chuong T.
Singapura
17 dezembro 2013
replenish time
big, luxurious, good facilities
It was a nice stay. The room is nice. Facilities are well maintained I was not satisfied with the counter staffs. Only 2 counters are opened when there are around 8-10 clients waiting for checking in.

Chui G.
Singapura
16 dezembro 2013
Efficient and Clean Hotel
Modern, Comfortable, Safe
The stay was above my expectations. Highly recommend to all kinds of travellers, except backpackers