Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 389
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
2438 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2438)
Seleccionar por:
Woo T. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2015
Value for money

Location hotel room comfortable staff
8,7
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Denunciar este comentário
Fiona N. Casal Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2015
Poor room cleaning

Bed, big bathroom, pillow
8
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Denunciar este comentário
Xin Y. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 31 de julho de 2015
good hotel

location, clean room, good food
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Eu N. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!

This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
8,3
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de julho de 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE

What you would expect
6,3
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Denunciar este comentário
Pek H. Grupos Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
8,7
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Denunciar este comentário
Pek H. Grupos Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
9
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Denunciar este comentário
Suh C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2015
Fantastic Stay

Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
9,7
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
John H. Casal Australia, 25 de julho de 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location

Location, value, views
7,3
Very good
Denunciar este comentário
Lam H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 24 de julho de 2015
Price value

Comfort, centrally located, clean
6,3
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntradaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntradaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntradaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01