Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vista Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de Baile Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do Hotel Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do Hotel Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Vista Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do Hotel Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 389
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
2492 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2492)
Seleccionar por:
Arshad A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
Comfort in city centre

The hotel is quite new. Room is spacious. Conveniently located.
9,3
I was on business trip and need a good rest at night. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. A couple of Malay restaurant are nearby. The hotel has good facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Dominic F. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de agosto de 2015
My conference trip

Location, food & room
9,3
Overall good.
Denunciar este comentário
Dayang Z. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2015
Pleasant stay

The interior, staff performance and location
9
Denunciar este comentário
Tan W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable

Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
10
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.
Denunciar este comentário
Boris C. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 20 de agosto de 2015
very bad service

the pool looked nice, convenient location
3,3
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.
Denunciar este comentário
Phoebe P. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de agosto de 2015
Great Hotel

Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
10
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!
Denunciar este comentário
Nor I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service

Location
4,3
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
Denunciar este comentário
Low S. Casal Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel

Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
8,3
Excellent - Highly Recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Dr. E. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
9
Very pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Best in Kuching

Location,cleanliness and comfortable
7,7
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - VistaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de FitnessPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - VistaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Interior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntradaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntradaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntradaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepçãoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Casa de BanhoPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salão de BailePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Fitness


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01