ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 389
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2156 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2156)
Seleccionar por:
Lee W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de outubro de 2014
A good Business Hotel

Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
6,3
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Chin Y. Casal Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
clean and tidy room

comfortable bed and clean room
8,7
Wai Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 13 de outubro de 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
9,3
Jennifer E. Casal United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room

Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
7,3
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Jennifer E. Casal United States of America, 2 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money

Comfortable room, good value
8,3
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Teo A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, good and best location
7,7
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Teo A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable, good and best location

Comfortable, good and best location
8
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Rusihan R. Casal Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7,3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Tze S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
clean, comfort

good location, large hotel
7,3
Mohd R. Casal Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
best value for money

pleasant , stunning , calm
9,7
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06