ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 389
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2298 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2298)
Seleccionar por:
Rian W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Worth the price

Good location, hotel cleanliness
7,7
First day arrived the security feel hasitate to open the car door for us as we arrive with a quite small and old taxi car (do you really judge a guest from their look?) but after the taxi guy talk to them, they finally want to help us out with our luggage! But not a big deal as the front desk staff make us satisfied with their services. We love the room as it feels comfort, new, clean and quite spacious. After have a small nap we decided to go for a swim, the pool was alright but they need to give more attention to the day bed as its quite dirty and dusty. The next day we had breakfast, all of the staff from Puzzle restaurant are so helpful and done a great jod with the services as we bring a young baby with us, they help us out to make congee for our baby (even though its not on the menu). After that on lunch time we decided to find a good place to eat outside the hotel, ask to the concierge he gave us couple of good places to go (so helpful) and after finish from the walk he still pay attention to us by asking about our day. Everything is perfect until we came back to the room to take a shower and found out the room already being clean and they didnt gave us any towel, so fine, we need to order to the house keeping and it took so long! So while waiting for the towels we decided to order some dessert and it took 1 hour for the dessert (didnt taste that good) and 1 and a half hour for the towels. Overall we would like to come back here again and avoiding their room service. Still the best services you can get from this city afterall.
Teo S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
The hotel and room less of maintaining

Location,convenient
6,7
Over rated on this hotel brand if compared to five stars hotel .... I rated this hotel 3 stars
Muhammad A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Wonderful

Room, Bed, Bathroom
9,3
Richard L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
9,3
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
Teck K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
hotel in kuching town

clean, big room and in the town central
7
Pui C. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
A 5 star hotel without a door bell

Location and staff service
7,3
We booked 4 rooms and the request of having these rooms near to each other or at least at the same floor was fulfilled by the reception team. However, the drawback was that, all the rooms have no doorbell. We have to knock real hard looking for someone next room which we afraid we might have caused some annoyance or disturbance to other visitors. They have real poor noise insulation too. Well overall, the room was clean and breakfast was moderately good. Hope the team can work better on the hotel food.
Sie T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
10
Good
Cormac D. Casal Ireland, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching

Pool, big bed, location
6,3
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.
Muhyiddin M. Casal Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Value for money

Ambience , food , room
8,3
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.
Tanja G. Casal Austria, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Not a five star hotel!

Spacious room, good bathroom, beautiful lobby
7
Location is good,near Top Spot. We had a prepaid room, booked months ago. When we arrived, they had lost our booking and it took nearly one hour to fix that. They apologized but we neither got an upgrade or even something to drink... Hotel is clean at first sight only, if you have a closer look things are differenzt. The space leading to the rooms is dark and smelly, breakfast is expensive and mostly for asian taste. There was some cheese, already heavily sweating and looked disgusting. The keycards for lift and room do sometimes work, sometimes not. Hotel is quite new but already looks worn (eg breakfasttables with broken edges), poolarea is all no smoking ( have to go to lobby bar) and not nice at all.This hotel is by no means same category as the Hilton and no good value for money. We will not come back.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03