Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 2792 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2792 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Soon T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

ISMAIL A., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Beng T., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

RASHID R., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

wong L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Pay L., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nice, clean Hotel
This hotel is located in the centre of Kuching, easy access to everywhere. Walking distance to tosspot seafood restaurants, very convenient.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Benedict I., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Will visit again
Next time
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Byron T., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

david M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

norehan I., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016