Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 389
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 1908 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1908)
Tze S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2014
comfort big enough

big enough
8
Michael O. Casal Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
Exceptional value for money

Spacious, clean, friendly
9,7
Very good stay and the staff were friendly and polite. The Hotel itself was remarkably clean and had everything to offer, from a nice bar with great Tapas and cocktails, to a vast array of hot food for breakfast. The room we chose had a great view and was serviced each day. The pool is large and refreshing, something you need to escape from the heat. Easy walking access to all food, shops and river walk. I would recommend this Hotel for Couples and business, not really a family orientated type of Hotel. I would stay here again
Alida M. Casal Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
Pleasant

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff at the reception, room
8,7
Firstly, i would like to say how impressed i am with Pullman. I booked through Agoda stating that it'd be a second honeymoon for my husband and i. We arrived at the hotel around 1pm and was informed that our room was all ready. Since we were in Kuching for the very first time and it was supposed to be a romantic time for us, the hotel had kindly provided us with free breakfast for both mornings we were there. Imagine our surprise when we got to the room, there was a pair of swans (from towel) and rose petal on the bed as well as in the bathtub. We were very pleased and touched. The King Deluxe room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. We like the view from our room, overlooking the river. we would definitely be back next time, with our children. Thank you Pullman!
Car D. Casal Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2014
clean fast check in safety friendly sraffs

big room clean wifi for an hour near shopping mall
10
Wilson T. Casal Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Clean and huge!

Nice view, good service and clean
8
Feel relax and enjoyable
Kevin L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 3 de abril de 2014
comfortable, affordable, strategically located

good location, comfy, affordable
8,3
overall nice stay. should have breakfast bundled together as offer. good location, where eateries are nearby & shopping malls.
Wai Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de março de 2014
Nice hotel

Nice Staff and easy for transportation
8
Lee V. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
Nice clean hotel

clean, friendly and good location
8
This hotel is located at superb area with restaurants nearby. Easy access to various tourist attractions by taxis. The room is clean and comfortable with nice swimming pool and gym equipped with great facilities. There is wifi access and the staff is friendly and fast service. This hotel is located near the waterfront so you can enjoy great night life there with late drink and beautiful night scenery. The restaurants nearby provide superb food too so no worries when you get hungry.
Keng C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de março de 2014
Nice comfortable stay

New, good fitness and spa facilities , good location
7
Very convenient as it is close to good restaurant and transport and shopping. Good swimming pool and common jacuzzi plus free complimentary use of the fitness centre.
Engeng K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de março de 2014
good

good, nice excellent
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03