ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de Negócios Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar Executiva Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de Reuniões Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Piscina
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de Estar Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurante Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Quartos Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 389
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2087 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2087)
Seleccionar por:
Nusoi L. Casal Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de agosto de 2014
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8,3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
3,3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 31 de julho de 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. Casal Malaysia, 30 de julho de 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7,7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
Grace O. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
Comfort n nice hotel

Value for money, big room, comfort
8,7
Me n family like it very much
Maria C. Casal Denmark, 28 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Clean, nice
8
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centro de NegóciosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Área de Estar ExecutivaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala de ReuniõesPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PiscinaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Área de EstarPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - QuartosPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do HotelPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05