Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan Village, Jembrana-Bali, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonésia 82262 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Vista Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurante Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Imediações Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Praia Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e Atividades Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Lojas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e Atividades Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e Atividades
Área Pekutatan Número de quartos: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
80 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (80)
Seleccionar por:
Nuno C. Casal Portugal, 8 de setembro de 2011
Excelente localização e staff prestativo

Localização, conservação e limpeza
8,7
O hotel situa-se mesmo sobre a praia. Ao contrário do que é habitual em Bali, em hotéis da mesma categoria, o estado de conservação das instalações em geral e da mobília em particular é muito bom. O preço do restaurante é mais caro do que o normal, provavelmente devido ao facto de na vila não haver praticamente mais opções.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Provavelmente a melhor zona para surfar ondas com menos potência (power) do que as tradicionais da Indonésia. Todavia tenha em atenção de que para surfar a conhecida direita de Medewi tem de caminhar cerca de 25 minutos pela prais ou deslocar-se cerca de 5 km de carro ou de mota.
Denunciar este comentário
Lon T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 20 de julho de 2015
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Denunciar este comentário
Susan M. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 15 de julho de 2015
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Denunciar este comentário
Jung Y. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 21 de maio de 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Denunciar este comentário
Mei W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 20 de maio de 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Denunciar este comentário
Stuart M. Casal Australia, 14 de maio de 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
B V. Casal Netherlands, 5 de maio de 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Denunciar este comentário
Jana K. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 13 de abril de 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Verdian R. Casal Indonesia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Pebbles R. Casal United States of America, 26 de novembro de 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VistaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PraiaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e AtividadesPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - LojasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e AtividadesPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e AtividadesPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - JardimPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Esportes e AtividadesPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Atrações próximasPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07