Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia 80227

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 122 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (122)
Ordenar por:
Deborah S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Denunciar este comentário
M M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Denunciar este comentário
Aryono M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de outubro de 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Tarsha T. Família com crianças mais velhas New Zealand, 21 de outubro de 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Denunciar este comentário
Gilles N. Viajante solitário Canada, 25 de março de 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael C. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Denunciar este comentário
Teck G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Denunciar este comentário
Gitra K. Casal Indonesia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Denunciar este comentário
Robert G. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Denunciar este comentário
Wilfried A. Casal Germany, 15 de setembro de 2014
Great stay for good price

Food, friendlyness of staff, hote facilities and area
9
Stay was very good. Food was beyond any expectations good and tasty. The area of the hotel is a resort in the middle of a city but very quiet and calm. To pools also keep guests in a reasonable number per pool. Bungalows are spacious and good maintained.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurantePuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RecepçãoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - QuartosPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ImediaçõesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntradaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - JardimPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Sala de ReuniõesPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PiscinaPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04