Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Imediações Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrada Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurante Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Piscina Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do Hotel Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Jardim Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurante Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrada
Localização: Uluwatu Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 103 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,2
Localização
6,2
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (103)
Lucas C. Casal Brazil, 29 de junho de 2012
Hotel muito bom, porém com mal atendimento.

Instalações novas, quartos amplos, piscina e área externa sempre limpas.
7,7
Com relação ao hotel, não temos o que reclamar. Os quartos estavam sempre limpos e as áreas externas também. O café da manhã era simples, porém muito gostoso. O único incoveniente era um dos funcionários, Gede, que nos tratava mal. Em Bali, estávamos acostumados a ser tratados desde a hora do café da manhã até a hora da janta, com sorrisos, porém no Puri Hasu Bali, o tratamento foi diferente. O dono do hotel era muito carismático, porém esse funcionário Gede, sempre nos rodeava para oferecer algum seviço a ser cobrado a parte, e caso falássemos não, nos tratava de cara feia. Nos cafés de manhã sempre de mal humor e sempre de cara feia conosco. Sentimos que ele na verdade só queria ganhar um dinheiro por fora conosco. Nossa estadia lá se tornou um fardo pela falta de educação e mal humor desse funcionário. Outro detalhe é a localização. O hotel se encontra em Uluwatu, porém não é próximo da praia de Uluwatu. Fica aproximadamente 20 min de moto ou carrro.
Dica de características do hotel: Recomendamos esse hotel para aqueles que quer uma estadia boa e barata. Aproveite para ficar nesse hotel nos dias em que você passará o tempo todo fazendo os tours pela cidade, assim você não gasta muito dinheiro com hotel, e consegue ficar em um quarto limpo, espaçoso e aconchegante.
Janne T. Família com crianças mais novas Finland, 14 de janeiro de 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Casal Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 27 de setembro de 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Casal Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Casal Australia, 29 de agosto de 2013
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. Casal New Zealand, 28 de julho de 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9,3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Grupos Australia, 25 de julho de 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 18 de julho de 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7,7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - ImediaçõesPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntradaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PiscinaPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Exterior do HotelPuri Hasu Bali Bali - JardimPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantePuri Hasu Bali Bali - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B06