Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Imediações Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Imediações Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho
Localização: Ubud Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 290 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (290)
Pedro M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
hotel muito agradável mas mal localizado

quartos espantosos, internet fantástica
7,3
O hotel é muito bom mas está muito mal localizado. A estrada é escura e fraca. Empregados muito simpáticos mas pequeno almoço simples, sem buffet.
Roger H. Casal Australia, 11 de abril de 2014
value for money

close to shops quiet large rooms
6,7
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Frouktje M. Casal Netherlands, 9 de abril de 2014
terrible no stay there !!

nothing it was discusting !!!
2
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Avinash C. Família com crianças mais novas India, 5 de abril de 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center

Spacious rooms & nice pool
7
Elisha L. Grupos Indonesia, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.

Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
8,3
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Koh K. Casal Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings

Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
8
Matthew C. Casal United States of America, 9 de janeiro de 2014
Decent value for money.

Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
7,3
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Juliana T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation

None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
3,7
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Greg M. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de dezembro de 2013
Friendly staff, hotel could use some work

Friendly staff, quiet location, nice garden and pool
6,7
The first thing we noticed about Putri Ayu was how far away it was from everything, which is kind of a double edged sword. It made coming and going slightly inconvenient, but it was much quieter than many of the other places. Positives: The staff were extremely friendly and remembered our names from day one, which we appreciated. They also offered a shuttle car into Ubud centre at any time of the day and helped organise our ascent of Mt. Batur (recommended!). Our room was huge, and had full wall sized windows from which we could look out on the palm trees and open sky. The pool was deep and surrounded by a variety of tropical fauna and traditional statues, which gave it an exotic feel. The pool was usually empty, and when I went for my morning swim I was the only one there each day. Negatives: The breakfast was pretty poor. A flavourless attempt at Nasi Goreng, various forms of egg, banana pancakes, toast. For some reason the breakfast alternated between being a buffet and having to order it, despite the fact that the choice didn't change. The coffee was effectively brown water, which I found disappointing given that Indonesia is a country that prides itself on producing world class coffee. The bathroom felt like something from the 1980's and could do with a serious revamp, and when we first got there the roof leaked (although as soon as we mentioned this they offered us a new room until they could fix it). Overall, given the price we payed (around £25 per night) I think that Putri Ayu was good value, and I would recommend it, despite it's shoddy breakfast!
Tan W. Casal Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2013
The quiet location is great

Location, comfort & cleaniness
9,7
We enjoyed our 2 nites there, we like the surrounding area. It is along the quiet Jalan Bisma and yet there are spas, restaurants and coffee places along this stretch of small road.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B07