ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Imediações Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Imediações Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 324 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (324)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
hotel muito agradável mas mal localizado

quartos espantosos, internet fantástica
7,3
O hotel é muito bom mas está muito mal localizado. A estrada é escura e fraca. Empregados muito simpáticos mas pequeno almoço simples, sem buffet.
Tawatchai Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 16 de outubro de 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Judith D. Grupos Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Casal New Zealand, 22 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Viajante solitário Mexico, 21 de setembro de 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Casal Philippines, 19 de setembro de 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Casal Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Casal New Zealand, 14 de agosto de 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilidadesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03