ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Imediações Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Imediações Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 327 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (327)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
hotel muito agradável mas mal localizado

quartos espantosos, internet fantástica
7,3
O hotel é muito bom mas está muito mal localizado. A estrada é escura e fraca. Empregados muito simpáticos mas pequeno almoço simples, sem buffet.
Wesley B. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Nola J. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Tawatchai Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 16 de outubro de 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de outubro de 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Judith D. Grupos Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 30 de setembro de 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Casal New Zealand, 22 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Viajante solitário Mexico, 21 de setembro de 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Casal Australia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - ImediaçõesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilidadesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Banheira de HidromassagemPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05