Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Piscina Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Quartos Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de Banho Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Facilidades Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Facilidades Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/Terraço Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restaurante Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Entrada Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de
336 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (336)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
hotel muito agradável mas mal localizado

quartos espantosos, internet fantástica
7,3
O hotel é muito bom mas está muito mal localizado. A estrada é escura e fraca. Empregados muito simpáticos mas pequeno almoço simples, sem buffet.
Denunciar este comentário
Tee X. Casal Malaysia, 20 de junho de 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan Y. Casal Malaysia, 11 de abril de 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Denunciar este comentário
Chaveewan Y. Grupos Thailand, 14 de março de 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Denunciar este comentário
William H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Denunciar este comentário
Wesley B. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de dezembro de 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Denunciar este comentário
Nola J. Viajante solitário Australia, 24 de outubro de 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Denunciar este comentário
Tawatchai Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 16 de outubro de 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Denunciar este comentário
Yen K. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de outubro de 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Denunciar este comentário
Judith D. Grupos Australia, 1 de outubro de 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilidadesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilidadesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntradaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04