Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 357 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
6,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (357)
Ordenar por:
Pedro M. Família com crianças mais novas Portugal, 26 de julho de 2011
hotel muito agradável mas mal localizado

quartos espantosos, internet fantástica
7,3
O hotel é muito bom mas está muito mal localizado. A estrada é escura e fraca. Empregados muito simpáticos mas pequeno almoço simples, sem buffet.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeanne M. Casal Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Denunciar este comentário
Trisna Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Denunciar este comentário
Firda K. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Komang S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 22 de novembro de 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Denunciar este comentário
Aedel F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de novembro de 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Denunciar este comentário
Wayne L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de novembro de 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Denunciar este comentário
Hoang A. Grupos Vietnam, 26 de outubro de 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Aissata C. Família com crianças mais novas France, 20 de outubro de 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Denunciar este comentário
Elari R. Casal Estonia, 13 de outubro de 2015
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PiscinaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - QuartosPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Casa de BanhoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilidadesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FacilidadesPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Varanda/TerraçoPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Alimentos e BebidasPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntradaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01