Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6004 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6004 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Aileen C., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good Location
Location, clean and helpful
It was ok room was small but location was good and clean hotel
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2014

Steven O., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Excellent hotel..is 4star...not 3star
Good Promo deals...nice pool...opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent rooms...and great price (if you get one of their Promo Deals)
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2014

Steven O., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great Hotel...is 4star, not 3star
Great Promo deals...nice pool....opposite Ayala Mall
Excellent hotel at excellent price (if you get one of their Promo deals).
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2014

yeongsang P., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
comfortable hotel
location clean reasonable price
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

Andreas S., Suécia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great hotel
Location. Breakfast. Service.
I've stayed in Quest 5 times now. Always good service, great breakfast buffé and the location is really good.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

JONNA E., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2014
value for money
i love their breakfast buffet. lots of choices and its yummy.
goodplace to stay and relax..ive stayed here a couplet of times..some rooms though are pretty small. ure lucky if u get the bigger ones with a goodview.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

Jeffery S., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 6 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great Place Great People Great Price
Location, Staff and Comfort
I love this place I now stay here always - for the price you pay I haven't found a better location across from a major mall Ayala I even opened my office down the street - the staff are excellent and rooms are nice and comfortable getting anywhere as well is quick - Casino SM Mall Fine Dining and Mango for those seeking a little night life
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

Simon P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2014
Location
Location comfortable and shopping
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

Gregoria W., Alemanha
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Relaxing hotel with good Buffet
Location, Near shopping mall, Cleanliness
Our stay was a pleasant one. We could go shopping, swimming and exercising in the fitness room. The rooms are small and not too cozy in terms of ambiance but clean and has everything what you need. The hotel is centrally located but still very quiet. We enjoyed our everyday breakfast buffet. They have both european and filipino breakfast. There are cheese balls, fresh fruits, muffins, pancakes and fresh pressed orange juice. Of course warm dishes, marmelade, salad etc. are available. For the price we paid thru Agoda we could say it was more than appropriate. We will book Quest hotel again if we will return to Cebu.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2014

Andreas B., Alemanha
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Avaliado 07 dezembro 2014