Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6004 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6004 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Sheila S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

ANTHONY L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Derek S., Canadá
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2014

Martin Z., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em novembro de 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Bryan L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

barry G., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

Eamon D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Mark N., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

ANTHONY L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Rizalina G., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2014