Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6009 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6009 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Gerald F., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Rachel F., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

Nelly P., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Avaliado 20 outubro 2014

GEOFFREY P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2014
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014

Thomas V., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
Happy
Food, staff and views
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014

TAN M., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
great place with good location.
good location. great staff. and good clean rooms
Overall, we had a very good comfortable time staying at the hotel.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014

YI Y., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
good place and kind staffs
good location, kind staff, convenient facilities
recommend this hotel. good staffs, facilities, location. you can enjoy Cebu staying in this hotel
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014

Carlo G., Itália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
I enjoied the stay
Pool, Staff, Locatio
I had a great stay.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014

Walter D., Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall
pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014

John M., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall
Location, comfort, staff
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014