Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6000 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6000 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

Bradford R., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
An Overpriced 3 star hotel
Only in the Philippines could this be considered a 4 star hotel
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Rosana A., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
nice hotel, excellent location
staff are friendly however I requested for double bed but was given 2 single beds; does not provide free shuttle service to and from airport.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

Chee C., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Will come again
Location is good, rooms and facilities are modern and well maintained. The price is quite competitive, so overall would have considered good value. Near Ayala mall which is good for grabbing breakfast and groceries/meals. Definitely can do without the hotel breakfast because of the mall. Disappointment is the pool was undergoing renovation.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Hector D., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Booking woes
We were transferred to another hotel. There was overbooking
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Bradford R., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Run of the mill
good location, clean enough, but nothing special beyond that.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

may M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Very nice hotel
I love the place... Breakfast buffet is excellent
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Tsuyoshi O., Japão
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
good location and reasonable price near nice restaurants
Great hotel near Ayala, most active city in Cebu, nice restaurants and swimming pool for family. We really enjoy breakfast food at the hotel!
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

Catherine R., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
good location
Pros: -Very good location. Ayala mall is just across the street. -Good buffet spread & they change menu everyday -Comfortable bed Cons: -Staff are not well trained. Lousy customer service. It's rare you see the staff smile or greet you. - The reception made a mistake in my booking. I booked 6 rooms inclusive of breakfast. I specifically indicated the number of persons in the room & the type of bed. But when i checked in she claims some rooms are only with 1 breakfast. I ask her to check again only then she was able to get it right. They were able to provide us with only 2 twin bed instead of 5. She said they are fully book. I think they give priority to their corporate clients. When we had our breakfast they screwed up again. They tried to charge me for the breakfast because my room was only for 1 adult. Which is not true. It turned out they made a mistake again and interchange our room with one of our companion whom i booked for single occupancy only. I requested to speak to the manager to ensure they dont make the same mistake & not to mistakenly charge any of my guest. It took a long time for the manager to show up. I have go back to follow up my request. The staff at the buffet reception was frowning at me the whole time.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

Catherine R., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good location
Pros: -Very good location. Ayala mall is just across the street. -Good buffet spread & they change menu everyday -Comfortable bed Cons: -Staff are not well trained. Lousy customer service. It's rare you see the staff smile or greet you. - The reception made a mistake in my booking. I booked 6 rooms inclusive of breakfast. I specifically indicated the number of persons in the room & the type of bed. But when i checked in she claims some rooms are only with 1 breakfast. I ask her to check again only then she was able to get it right. They were able to provide us with only 2 twin bed instead of 5. She said they are fully book. I think they give priority to their corporate clients. When we had our breakfast they screwed up again. They tried to charge me for the breakfast because my room was only for 1 adult. Which is not true. It turned out they made a mistake again and interchange our room with one of our companion whom i booked for single occupancy only. I requested to speak to the manager to ensure they dont make the same mistake & not to mistakenly charge any of my guest. It took a long time for the manager to show up. I have go back to follow up my request. The staff at the buffet reception was frowning at me the whole time.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016

Kiel B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Great hotel
Fantastic hotel,best stay I have had in Cebu
Avaliado 14 agosto 2016