Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6007 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6007 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Sean W., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Avaliado 06 julho 2015

Carrie C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Avaliado 06 julho 2015

Kenneth V., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Avaliado 06 julho 2015

Charito T., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Avaliado 06 julho 2015

karlyn V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Avaliado 04 julho 2015

Caide D., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Not bad, a little pricey
Proximity to Ayala Mall
Wifi wasn't reliable, use of computer would be for a charge, not really good value for money
Avaliado 03 julho 2015

JEAN C., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
I will Plp
Breakfast excellent , friendly staff ,hotel room clean.
Avaliado 02 julho 2015

LAIMING J., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 15 noites em junho de 2015
Excellent service & staff!
Service level of staff, location, convenience
Pleasant stay, great service and accommodating helpful staff. The rooms are as stated, clean and well maintained. There are many other options offering more higher end accommodations, however the staff service and location makes Quest nearly perfect!
Avaliado 02 julho 2015

Fides B., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great All in 1 Hotel
Location, Great Room, Services
I love the room....its spacious and fancy for the price... very nice pool with a bar in the middle... location is perfect! Walking distance to malls and the the famous ricos lechon resto. The hotel is besutiful!
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Legianti S., Indonésia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
Impressive
Cleanliness, location, amazing bed
This hotel is very close to Ayana Mall, just cross the road, pass the bus terminal and you are there. The room is very clean and spacious, i was specifically in love with the bed, its massive and very comfortable.
Avaliado 01 julho 2015