Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6009 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6009 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Louis B., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

john B., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Alma K., Filipinas
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Dongil K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret
Avaliado 02 maio 2015

Clark T., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location
Avaliado 30 abril 2015

Jahzeel M., Filipinas
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!
Avaliado 30 abril 2015

Christopher L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.
Avaliado 30 abril 2015

Kim G., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015

Robert A., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Decent Hotel
Buffet
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Avaliado 28 abril 2015

Jason A., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Awesome staff 👍
Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
I feel so welcome :)
Avaliado 28 abril 2015