Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 5998 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 5998 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6

ABDULLAH S., Arábia Saudita
Casal
Hospedou-se 21 noites em janeiro de 2015
good
near to everything
good
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

재윤 한., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel
I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

Terry T., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu = excellent
Quality hotel, excellent personel,
I stayed 2 nights at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu City. Check in was easy. The room was nice with a view, but no tub, just a stand-up shower and the water pressure was too low. I inspected the gym = looks really great, but I was too busy to use it. The pool is just about the right size to enjoy and it has a swim up bar ;) I recommend trying the Pina Colada! I rated the food service as a #3 = it could be faster. I was at the pool and it took a long time to be served. They also charge for a bucket of ice in your room... the bucket is really small... your boat would sink if that was what you used as a bucket! Otherwise = a good experience with room to improve. Upon leaving, it took 10 minutes to get a taxi at the front door.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2015

Marco L., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
good stay
comfortable room, high standard, good location
The Hotel is at a central place, near Ayala, and opposite is a Jeepney-station. Service is good, the room is big clean and comfortable. The breakfast is huge, but very expensive!
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2015

STUART L., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
BUSINESS HOTEL NEAR THE CITY
NICE, CLEAN AND MINIMALIST
We like staying at this business hotel for the convenience and location. It is simple and minimalist. Staff are courteous and polite.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2015

Gonzalo T., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2015
clean hotel
value, location, clean
Very satisfying stay at this hotel.Highly recommended
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

Frances A., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Poor Room Service
The hotel staff were courteous. The room, though small, was clean, chic, comfortable. Located across Ayala Center Cebu
This used to be my hotel of choice in Cebu though it's been a year since I last stayed here. I was upset with the room service when we stayed there last Feb. 16. We checked in at past 10pm and since we haven't had dinner yet, we availed of their 24-hr room service. I just ordered a Power Punch drink and it took the restaurant more than an hour and two phone calls to have it delivered.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

Robert G., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good place for couples
room, Food good, Pool
enjoyed the stay would come back again
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

Eddie L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Very good
Clean, staff, price
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015

Faith A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Relaxing Stay
Close to malls, transpo-friendly, polite staff
It was great and definitely will be staying here the next time.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2015