Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 5448 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (5448)
Ordenar por:
Ma C. Grupos Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
quest is the best

location,comfort,cheap and friendly and accomodating staff..
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Gabriel S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
Excellent hotel stay at Quest.

Location; customer service; cleanliness
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Daniel M. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
NOT DESIGNED FOR THE TRAVELER. POOR VALUE FOR MON

Location, cleanliness, well maintained
6
This is a hotel for people who have plenty of money to throw away. This is a 3 star hotel, but prices for internal services and charges are 5 star rates. There is a problem with hot water. Sometimes it is hot. Mostly it is not. There are no drawers to unpack clothes. This is OK for a traveler who is staying overnight. But for someone with 6 days of clothes, it is grossly inadequate. 2 drawers as a minimum would be OK. If you take a San Mig beer from the mini bar, it will cost you 145 pesos. This is about double what other 3 star hotels charge. The cost for walk in breakfast is excessive. Very poor value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Evan J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Very good stay but not too good system during chec

Location, Room and Staff
8,7
Everything was very good except for the poor system during check out. This is the only hotel I have been to where the queue for check in and out is just the same. They should have a separate thing for each process. If you have flight to catch better make time for checking out otherwise you'll be late for your trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Liezel D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Very good Hotel

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9,3
It was a perfect stay. Good location, very clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Edik M. Casal Sweden, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Good value for money!

Location, restaurant and pool.
9,3
I booked a room for one week, and I wanted to be near casino and the nightlife of Cebu. This was my first visit to Cebu, I rent a car to see other sides if Cebu but unfortunately we had only good wether first 2 days and other days were raining. But me and my partner managed have a good time in Cebu. The hotel was very good and staff were very helpful, I will probably Book this hotel next time I am in Cebu, the only negative thing was food prices in their restaurant but IT was good restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Vincent B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2016
good value

affordable, good service, good location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph R. Casal United States of America, 24 de janeiro de 2016
close to mall

close to the ayala mall, good parking, great reception staff
6,3
Restaurant need a lot of work.... Did not deliver desert to my room.
Denunciar este comentário
Karl M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel

Staff, location and location
7,3
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
Denunciar este comentário
Yannick P. Casal Switzerland, 20 de janeiro de 2016
great stay

comfy bed, great breafkast, clean
9
very clean, very comfy. awesome breakfast with loads of choices. spacious, nice pool. walking distance to ayala shopping mall. will always stay at quest hotel. its awesome
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08