ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto Suite Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 3670 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3670)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Clean rooms

Clean room and kind staff
10
Great
Luciano R. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9
It was a good experience so far. My husband said that the food was too safe - if you know what I mean...
Pavorn K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 22 de agosto de 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 22 de agosto de 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de agosto de 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Pavorn K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 19 de agosto de 2014
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room

Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
8
Convenient Location, Nice pool, Clean room
Clarabelle L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de agosto de 2014
Will stay here again

New, Great Location, Accommodating Staff
9
Sangkyu L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 16 de agosto de 2014
Cozy, clean and good hotel

Location, Walking distance from a big shopping mall, performance of the staffs.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Quest hotel for 3 nights. The staff was kind and willing to help. I liked the way they write down the taxi number and destination when we ask for taxi, and check inside the taxi after we arrived at the hotel. I also liked the swimming pool in 7th floor. Not that big, but cozy and good enough for a short break. Food is also good. Close to the Ayala mall. I will definitely stay again in my future trip to Cebu.
Bruce D. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 16 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Food, staff, room
10
Very pleasant stay...
Charlie M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2014
Very nice

Breakfast, Location, Staff
8,3
Arrived at 9am but wasnt provided an early check in to my room since the hotel was fully booked, has to wait 5 hrs before I can go to my room. Other than than, everything was very nice, staff are courteous and nice. Swimming pool not that big.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - QuartosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A04