ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Vista Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 3951 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (3951)
Seleccionar por:
Ma. S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Great stay

Location, value for money, clean and confortable
9,7
Ranley B. Casal United States of America, 29 de outubro de 2014
Cool and very good..

The comfort of room. The location close to shopping. Very clean a classy place.
9,3
Very easy and comfortable.
John A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de outubro de 2014
Quest hotel is a very beautiful hotel

affordable, good service, nice hotel
8
quest hotel & convention center cebu is very nice to us that we enjoy our stay very much
John A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de outubro de 2014
Quest hotel is a very nice hotel

accesible to many attraction, affordable, good service
8,7
Quest hotel & conference center is a very nice hotel , affordable, near many attractions
S G. Casal Australia, 28 de outubro de 2014
good service and security

servic, esecurity, breakfast, wifi
9
Good service. Security, as staff records taxi rego for client security etc.
Karin H. Viajante solitário Germany, 27 de outubro de 2014
Good location, just a lot of construction around

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8
Good location very close to one of Cebu's biggest malls with plenty of shops and restaurants. Easy to reach by taxi, clean room, nice swimming poo, area. The only annoying are the construction sites around the hotel, which makes it a bit noisy.
Advincula S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu

Location, Cleanliness and Security
8,7
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.
Maria N. Casal Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
More than just a 3 star hotel

First is location - it's near Ayala Center. Second is comfort. we only stayed in a deluxe room but we got more than the Agoda price we paid for. Lastly, the staff. They are courteous and helpful.
9
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. We felt we stayed in a 4 star. However, minibar was empty and bed was a bit hard on the body. But overall rating is still very good!
Harry J. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de outubro de 2014
Good Hotel

Location, affordability and cleanliness
9,3
Highly recommended
Katherine R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de outubro de 2014
An extraordinary experience

value for money, staff friendliness and being accommodating, & overall ambiance
10
It was an extraordinary experience. Quest will be on top ofnour kist the next time we visit Cebu. Just a suggestion to widen breakfast selection.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C04