ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Vista Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 3683 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3683)
Seleccionar por:
Marita V. Casal Philippines, 1 de setembro de 2014
value for money

accessible to everything
9,7
memorable experience worth staying.
Monalisa A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
One of the best hotel in Cebu ive been

The nice and tidy room, friendly staff and delicious food
10
Best experience in celebrating my fathers birthday.
Roger B. Casal United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
Excellent Hotel

New clean and the staff
10
Its always our pleasure to stay here. We look forwards to being there. The hotel, food, staff and location are excellent.
Herman L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Great location, value for money

The best three things about this hotel is its value for money, great location for its price. Efficient staff and cleanliness.
7,3
Our stay at this hotel was very good. There were only two downside to our stay .... the room service took a long time and acoustics wasn't good, we could hear people's voices in the hallway with doors banging. Overall, our stay was good, will definitely stay here again.
Sharon L. Grupos Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
good location

location, breakfast buffet
9,7
ok
Antonio A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Clean rooms

Clean room and kind staff
10
Great
Anabella O. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9
We found the place very comfortable. The beds were big. A bidet is available, which is a big plus factor for me. The place is just across Ayala Center so it is very convenient for those who want to shop. The staff is very accommodating.
Luciano R. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
9
It was a good experience so far. My husband said that the food was too safe - if you know what I mean...
Taejun S. Viajante solitário South Korea, 23 de agosto de 2014
good place

place, silence, clean
9,7
Aylward C. Grupos Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great!

The hotel, location, and staff
9,3
Great hotel!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3C01