ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Vista Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 4433 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (4433)
Seleccionar por:
Sandra C. Grupos United States of America, 1 de março de 2015
Excellent, should be Four Star Hotel!

Price, cleanliness, Very courteous, helpful and attentive staff!
9,3
This is my second stay at this hotel and I would stay here again and again and highly recommend it! Very clean, nice comfortable bed and very classy for. 3 star hotel!
Czarra P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Centrally located, perfect for business travelers

The staff were friendly, the hotel is centrally located, standard comfortable rooms.
8
My stay was overall not bad. As a business traveler, small special requests (one king bed instead of two separate beds; and a quiet corner room) are essential to me. I had some trouble with communication with them as I had special requests which were not at all complied with and to no surprise, I was told none were possible as I was checking-in (what a welcome!).. I had to call the hotel's number given by agoda but it was the office in Manila and I asked them to get back to me about my request in which nobody did. That part was disappointing. The room I got was an adjoining room which connected to another room that had a crying baby. Not great when you're trying to do work and conference calls....or sleep at night. Anyway, food was ok and service+reception staff were friendly. Good location and clean standard rooms you would expect from a 3star hotel.
Mildred K. Casal Philippines, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
like it

clean
9,3
Very Good
재윤 한. Casal South Korea, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel

I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
10
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
Josephine R. Grupos Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
My go-to hotel in Cebu City

Staff, Service, Location
8,7
My friends and I had a very good stay at Quest. Though we encountered a few glitches, the impeccable staff service more than made up for it, ensuring we had the best experience in their hotel. - Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed by the front desk staff. Our request to have a twin bed room instead of a king bed was immediately accommodated. - One of the three rooms we reserved had an additional mattress which we did not request, and upon bringing this up with the front desk, they immediately transferred us to a correct room. - On the second night, the air conditioning had a leak. It only took one call at the front desk, and a technician and housekeeping team immediately fixed the situation. The hotel even made a follow up call to ensure that the issue was addressed and that we are comfortable. Breakfast buffet is also a must try. This will be definitely our preferred hotel when we go back to Cebu. :)
Chi-Hsien Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
It's a great hotel for traveling

Staffs are friendly, hotel is clean
6,7
It was okay
Eddie L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
Very good

Clean, staff, price
9,7
Faith M. Casal Philippines, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Relaxing Stay

Close to malls, transpo-friendly, polite staff
8,3
It was great and definitely will be staying here the next time.
Frances A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Poor Room Service

The hotel staff were courteous. The room, though small, was clean, chic, comfortable. Located across Ayala Center Cebu
6,3
This used to be my hotel of choice in Cebu though it's been a year since I last stayed here. I was upset with the room service when we stayed there last Feb. 16. We checked in at past 10pm and since we haven't had dinner yet, we availed of their 24-hr room service. I just ordered a Power Punch drink and it took the restaurant more than an hour and two phone calls to have it delivered.
Vincent P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Thumbs up

Location
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04