Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Vista Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de
4912 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (4912)
Seleccionar por:
Leigh A. Casal Australia, 27 de julho de 2015
Cool, clean comfy

Food was great, staff were exceptional, room was clean
8,3
Great place to stay, food was good, staff were fantastic and the room was clean and comfortable, a bit over priced though. All in all a nice place to stay
Fook M. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
Business Trip

Location, cleaniness and servcie
8
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
Peter B. Casal Australia, 23 de julho de 2015
Reasonable given lcation and good value

Location Location and Location
7
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
Christopher C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Will stay again

Staff, location and value for money.
9
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
Gregory M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay

location the breakfast the staff
10
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Mervyn Y. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 21 de julho de 2015
Devon Merv

a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
9,7
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Mylyn G. Casal Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Dining, staff, location
10
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Claudette D. Casal Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms

Location, staff, clean rooms
8
Antoine G. Família com crianças mais novas France, 19 de julho de 2015
Great Hotel - Dont hesitate

Perfect staff - Great location - Cheap
9,7
The hotel is perfectly located, in front of Ayala center ! The rooms are big and modern, wifi working very well Staff is very nice and efficient Our child was sick and at 3am we called the nurse (there is a nurse at the hotel) who came into our room with a big smile and equipment for the child Pool under the sun the entire afternoon Great stay
Steve W. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de julho de 2015
QuestWylie

location, room, pool
2,3
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03