ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Vista Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 3905 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (3905)
Seleccionar por:
Rachel F. Grupos Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Gerald F. Casal Canada, 19 de outubro de 2014
Great place to stay

location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
8,3
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Gemma B. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 17 de outubro de 2014
Clean, neat and presentable

Location, price and staff
7,7
Pleasant experience
Walter D. Casal Germany, 17 de outubro de 2014
Perfect stay near Ayala Mall

pool, breakfast buffet, clean rooms
8
Fast check.in- check-out, nice rooms, not too big, but clean, everything we needed inside; upgrade for balkony (we didnt regret - nice); pool is clean; sometimes not enough chairs;check-out very early 11:00 a.m. But all in all high value for money; the hotel looks nice, white front with blue glass, nice light effects, very aesthetic! The buffet (breakfast) is ery recommendable, not only Asian food (cf. Diamond hotel - very bad breakfast), but also US- and European food standard. Good salads, potatoes, bacon (on demand, but free/complmtry:) fresh mango. Wonderful, We will come again 100%.
Eduardo T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de outubro de 2014
Quest Found

The friendliness of the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the place and comfort that guests experience, the affordability of the services.
10
It was a fun-filled stay. I like what I saw and felt.
Thomas V. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 15 de outubro de 2014
Happy

Food, staff and views
8,3
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Geoffrey P. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de outubro de 2014
Standard not quite as good as before

location clean rooms good breakfast
7
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
John M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de outubro de 2014
Good hotel in central location close to mall

Location, comfort, staff
8,7
Pleasant stay w/o any issues. Staff helpful and friendly, clearly well trained in customer relations. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
Esmeralda R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de outubro de 2014
More than what you paid for

New clean and comfortable, great staff, location
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's new and very clean, with comfortable bed, the staff is great specially the one assigned at the main entrance of the hotel and it's very accessible to ayala center. I only encountered one problem , there s drifting faucet in the bowl but it's not a big deal for me. It's more than what you paid for.
Johnpaul F. Viagem de Negócios Guam, 12 de outubro de 2014
New managers

Location, Staff, Room
8,3
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08