ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Vista Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 4606 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (4606)
Seleccionar por:
Therese J. Casal Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
No early check-in!

Location, value for money & room comfort
7,7
I requested for an early check-in, high floors through agoda's special request but sad to say when i arrived at the hotel they informed me that their standard check in is 3pm. I also have to pay an extra charge if i will check-in early. When i check-in around 12noon it took me about 15 minutes to wait in line due to many guests & few check in counters. The room was nice & the hotel is located near ayala mall. Another disappointment I encountered in this hotel is that their hotel key card wasn't working properly. My husband had to went down to the reception area twice.
Juan M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
great!

accomodated me despite late check in
10
Great breakfast!
Divinagracia T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
great stay

value for money great for little kids pool was really nice and shallow. near ayala center 5 min walk
8,3
excellent
Robert H. Viajante solitário Canada, 16 de abril de 2015
The best Hotel in Cebu for the money and convenien

location.....value. .....staff
10
Amazing
Ma C. Grupos Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
Awesome

location
9
It was awesome!!
Ma A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel

Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
7,7
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.
Irma L. Casal Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
We ❤️ Quest

Value for money..location ..comfort
9,7
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again
Ma L. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
I❤️QuestHotel

Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
8,7
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.
Thomas M. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
good

room-swimming-Locaction
8
Girlie L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
3star hotel

Good location, friendly staff .
9,3
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01