ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Vista Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Entrada Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de Negócios Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 3785 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3785)
Seleccionar por:
Wong C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 18 de setembro de 2014
a good hotel away from home.

Great wifi. polite staff and nice location.
9
Comfortable but can be better. Rather rigid with checking in and checking out time. If warmer hospitality can be extended. Will win hearts and support of customers to return again when visiting cebu.
David M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de setembro de 2014
Nice Staff - Clean Hotel - Horrible Internet Speed

Location to Ayala Mall - Clean - Nice Staff
7,7
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
David C. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de setembro de 2014
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop

Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
9
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel
Eliot D. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de setembro de 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Service and Location
9
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
David M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Good Location - Poor Internet

Location - Polite Staff - New Hotel
7,7
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
Robert P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great staff.

location, service, pool
8
Mark W. Casal Australia, 13 de setembro de 2014
good standard hotel

close to malls, food and transport
8
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Mark J. Grupos Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Awesome!

I love how prompt the employees are. Very clean and really ideal for travel check-ins.
8,7
It was great! Although the breakfast buffet seems pricy considering the food selection Quest has. The overall experience was great!
Baban R. Viagem de Negócios India, 12 de setembro de 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located

neat & clean. good breakfast.
10
Value for money .Comfortable.
Paul J. Casal United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
Great for the money

Clean, secure, location
10
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu CityQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - VistaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - EntradaQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C03