Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 949 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 949 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0

Parameshwaran P., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
value for money
Value for money stay..convenient store/family mart and Phuket old town walking distance...has a tour operator just 20m to the left as one gets out of the hotel which offers packages at reasonable rates..
Avaliado 10 julho 2016

Natthaphat T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Good
Very good
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Zahne C., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice place - a little noisy
The Quip was nice and clean with excellent staff - their level of service was fabulous. It was, however, quite noisy during the night, with guests slamming doors and stomping around (and I'm hearing impaired and still heard it, it was super noisy for my hubby). Not the fault of the establishment at all (I'm guessing it was some inebriated guests) though perhaps some extra soundproofing could be considered.
Avaliado 18 junho 2016

Jongkon K., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great Location Retro Decoration
I love the location. It's very easy to walk around. Many interesting points are in a walking distance. The retro decoration will bring you back to the time when you were young. The room is okay, but quite normal compared to the price. There is some smell in bathroom. Not so nice to have this kind of smell. Overall is okay if you want to find a chic place to stay and walk around the downtown of Phuket.
Avaliado 02 junho 2016

Witsanu W., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good!
The room is convenient. close to down town but there are a few plugs. no parking.
Avaliado 01 junho 2016

maythinee K., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good
Everything is good
Avaliado 29 maio 2016

LIEW C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
location,unique design & nice ambience
There are many cafes along the Thalang Rd & few other local food restaurants eg Wilai & Mi Ton Poe nearby as recommended by bloggers. Very convenient if you are looking for place for massage too. Hotel is more suitable for younger people as there is no lift in the whole 5-storey building.Besides, there is no separate shower & no writing desk in the room we stayed. The washroom got wet each time after shower.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

Chloe L., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good place to stay in Phuket Town
My second time staying at Quip. Everything's as good as the first time. They had a new rooftop bar but didn't get to go. Would be my first choice when visiting Phuket Town.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Carla D., Reino Unido
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Noisy!
The room was brilliant - very quirky! Couldn't mock the cleanliness - the room was spotless. Our room was however the first room over the main lobby/entrance and it was VERY noisy!! Sounded like people were in the room with you!
Avaliado 15 maio 2016

Peeraya W., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good room, good location and good staff. I like it!!
overall is good
Avaliado 10 maio 2016