ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Vila Phuket, Phuket, Tailândia 83000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepção Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepção Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Imediações Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jardim Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Imediações Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximas Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Área Vila Phuket Número de quartos: 33
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 537 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (537)
Seleccionar por:
Elias F. Casal Brazil, 25 de junho de 2013
muito bonito o hall com dezenas de coleções

a revepção funciona dentro da carcaça de uma carro antigo,
9,3
muito agradavel
Leandro P. Viajante solitário Brazil, 20 de abril de 2013
Conveniencia

Quarto confortavel, boa localização, design bacana
8
O hotel é novo, tem um design interessante. Quarto espaçoso, e limpo. Conta ainda com um conveniente cafe bar
Kok B. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de setembro de 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Viajante solitário Thailand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Casal Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Viajante solitário Italy, 24 de agosto de 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Casal Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.
Noppadon N. Viajante solitário Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
good value

good price
6,3
Feng W. Casal China, 8 de agosto de 2014
good place

location, clean, price ok
9
near the port, good place to transfer to PhiPhi for one night.
Banthita N. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 30 de julho de 2014
good for city tour, night life

city tour, night life, backpack
5,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - JardimQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ImediaçõesQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximasQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestauranteQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - QuartosQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café

Comentários de Clientes - Quip Design Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08