ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Praia Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Jardim Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Praia
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 387 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (387)
Seleccionar por:
Mario A. Casal United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5,7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7,7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2014
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8,7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.
Miron M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de setembro de 2014
Quo Vadis

location, affordability, staff
6,7
It was good. This is my 2nd time there. It is an ok place to stay.
Hiu C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 11 de setembro de 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Viajante solitário Japan, 9 de setembro de 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Casal Bulgaria, 8 de setembro de 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Grupos South Korea, 8 de setembro de 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 6 de setembro de 2014
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7,3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)
Cherryven A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de agosto de 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu CityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PraiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - JardimQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PraiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A04