Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Facilidades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Recepção
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
481 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (481)
Seleccionar por:
Kwan Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de junho de 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Ann J. Casal Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Vanessa S. Casal Philippines, 12 de junho de 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Matthew F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de maio de 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Wong M. Casal Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Crisanto B. Grupos Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Crisanto B. Grupos Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Emma K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de maio de 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8,3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Paul F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de maio de 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Casal Canada, 8 de maio de 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8,7
Great

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu CityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08