ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Praia Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Piscina Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Jardim Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Praia
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 372 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (372)
Seleccionar por:
Hiu C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 11 de setembro de 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Mihail S. Casal Bulgaria, 9 de setembro de 2014
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere.
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort. Beach is not good.
Yukimasa U. Viajante solitário Japan, 9 de setembro de 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Casal Bulgaria, 8 de setembro de 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7,7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Grupos South Korea, 8 de setembro de 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Cherryven A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 13 de agosto de 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Viajante solitário France, 7 de agosto de 2014
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)
Cruz J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine
Stuart J. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de julho de 2014
A pleasant stay in the Garden View fan room!

Loxation is right by the beach; very clean & friendly; cheap promo breakfast.
8,3
We stayed in the Garden View fan room which was very clean, had a ceiling fan & stand-up fan, so wasn't too hot. The location was great & the staff efficient & friendly. No complaints at all about the room or resort. The only complaint were the extremely rude, abusive & dishonest tricycle drivers hanging around at the resort. However, we complained to the resort receptionist/secretary who was excellent & she listened to us & went with security & sorted the situation out immediately. I was very impressed! I would stay there again & would recommend it! They care about their guests.
Cresvic F. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 29 de junho de 2014
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu CityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PraiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - JardimQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PraiaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FacilidadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B07