Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Casa de Banho Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de Estar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurante
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilidades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepção
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 541 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (541)
Ordenar por:
Kevin M. Casal United States of America, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
February 2016 Dive trip.

Location, Food, Service.
9,7
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff (Hotel, Rest., and Dive shop)was courteous and helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Narlyn B. Grupos Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Thumbs up!

Nice location, lovely staff, awesome food
8
Awesome! Will definitely recommended and go back next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria A. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Denunciar este comentário
James C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 31 de dezembro de 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Sebastien V. Casal France, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Antonett A. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 19 de dezembro de 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Denunciar este comentário
Yui S. Grupos Japan, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Garrod H. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Casal Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2015
All o.k.

Diving shop, location, views
8
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Casa de BanhoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FacilidadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02