Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Casa de Banho Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de Estar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurante
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilidades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepção
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
488 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (488)
Seleccionar por:
Sigrid S. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 14 de julho de 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de julho de 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Mary G. Casal Philippines, 9 de julho de 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8,7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Kwan Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de junho de 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ann J. Casal Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Denunciar este comentário
Vanessa S. Casal Philippines, 12 de junho de 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8,3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de maio de 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6,7
Meh
Denunciar este comentário
Wong M. Casal Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6,3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Denunciar este comentário
Crisanto B. Grupos Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Crisanto B. Grupos Philippines, 10 de maio de 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Casa de BanhoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FacilidadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08