Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Casa de Banho Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de Estar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepção Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Lojas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurante Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurante
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Facilidades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quartos Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Imediações Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recepção
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 25

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
496 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (496)
Seleccionar por:
Mohamed R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2015
Bed sheets are polyester...very unconfotable

location
6,3
Bed sheets are polyester...very uncomfortable...Very cheap uncomfortable mattress and pillows...both resulted into lousy sleep
Denunciar este comentário
Jett R. Grupos Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2015
Good place to stay!

Staffs were accomodating, comfortable and spacious, location
7,7
We stayed for a limited time but the overall experience was satisfying.
Denunciar este comentário
Kristell R. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2015
Overnight stay

Room, location, cleanliness
8
Clean and big room. Beach front. Nice stay to unwind. Very peaceful but limited choice of foods.
Denunciar este comentário
Nicholas B. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 3 de agosto de 2015
Overnight stay only

Efficient check in service. Good location and facilities appeared clean.
7
Only stayed one night and the check in check out process was great. Nothing to say bad about this place other than the rooms shown in the pictures for this resort on agoda were nothing like the one we stayed in. The rooms we were given were basic fan rooms so don't expect the semi modern ones I saw in the agoda pics.
Denunciar este comentário
Kawahara K. Família com crianças mais velhas Japan, 29 de julho de 2015
Enjoyed No complaints

Good house reef Friendly staff Good location
9,7
Staff were all very friendly and kind Hotel was at the end of Panagsama Beach, which was away from the noise Quiet and peaceful, good for relaxing Water in the swimming pool was not very clear but clean, which maybe because they do not use chemicals such as Chlorine We were happy with their pool Their house reef was so beautiful as Pescador Isaland We had seen many kind of fish and turtle with snorkelling We cannot think of bad things except bathroom smelled badly...That's all,not big matter at all Overall very nice staying there!
Denunciar este comentário
Sigrid S. Viajante solitário Netherlands, 14 de julho de 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de julho de 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Mary G. Casal Philippines, 9 de julho de 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8,7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Kwan Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 29 de junho de 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Ann J. Casal Philippines, 14 de junho de 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9,3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Casa de BanhoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LojasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FacilidadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - QuartosQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RecepçãoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestauranteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PiscinaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de EstarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - VistaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Área de Estar


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01