ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2359 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (2359)
Seleccionar por:
Luis M. Casal Portugal, 1 de abril de 2011
provavelmente um dos melhores hoteis de phuket...

qualidade preço, aspecto, limpeza, etc.
9,7
Muito confortável e bem no coração de Patong Beach.
Dica para compras: Todos os preços pedidos inicialmente, podem ser baixados para metade ou menos...basta perder um pouco de tempo a negociar.
Luisa M. Casal Brazil, 17 de agosto de 2010
Ótimo hotel com excelente localização

Hotel novo e limpo, ótimos funcionários e localização privilegiada.
9,3
O hotel R Mar Resort and Spa superou minhas expectativas. Os quartos são novos, grandes, limpos e bem decorados assim como todo o complexo. A roupa de cama e banho é trocada todos os dias. O café da manhã é simples mas delicioso. Os funcionários são muito educados e gentis e todos falam inglês. A localização é ótima, próximo da Patong Beach, do centro comercial, de bares e restaurantes, além do Jungcelon shopping e Hard Rock Café. Caso volte à Phuket com certeza ficarei neste hotel.
Dica: Há descontos no hotel para passeios turísticos.
Teh S. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2014
relax and enjoy

friendly staff, nice enviroment and close to patong beach
9
excellent. will come back again
Kevin Y. Casal Singapore, 12 de julho de 2014
Feeling High During Low Season

The very approachable staff, the breakfast spread worth waking up for, and the quietness of the place.
9,7
This time round, we stayed during non-peak low season, which is a boon considering that there are more space on the streets to move around. We toured the local vicinity, and found Jungceylon Shopping Mall to be as accommodating as ever. Given that it is World Cup season, many establishments are themed accordingly. Plus, our hotel room TV offers the viewing of matches (live & replays), so it made for a special memorable occasion for us!
Joel R. Casal Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
Close to the action, yet quiet and relaxing!

Friendly staff, Central Location, Quiet resort.
8
R Mar is well located only 2-3 minutes walk from Bangla Road,Patong Beach and the Jungceylon Shopping centre. Although close to Bangla Rd, due to the location and way the hotel is set up you don't tend to hear the shenanigans that go on at night. The entrance to the hotel is off a lane from the main road, the lane is filled with other smaller hotels, massage parlours, laundry mats (much cheaper than hotel) and restaurants, in particular a restaurant called "Orange" which i found to be among the best i tried while in thailand. The hotel is a great place to stay with the only negatives i can give are, * the Pool closes at 7pm, usually this is the time when you've come back from a tour, had a feed and are looking to relax, with thailands heat what better way than in a pool right? * The hotel has frequent blackouts, most likely not the fault of the hotel itself but something to be aware of, the longest was only 4-5 minutes long but still irritating. * The breakfast is hit and miss, it is a very limited selection buffet, can be good or can be very average depending on what food is on offer. All in all good place, friendly staff, good price and location, would definitely stay again.
Ai P. Casal Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2014
Absolute great stay

Strategic location, peace environment and clean room
9,7
Easy access to the Jungceylon shopping mall, famous Bangla road and Patong beach. You could reach the local famous restaurant within 5 mins walk. Even it is located near to those attraction, do not worry about the environment. You will have pleasant and peaceful stay. Very clean room. Was provided free minibar during my stay. Allowed to early check in on 12 noon.
David M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel but bad service

Location,location,location
6
The hotel itself is nice. My problem is with the concierge in the lobby who booked my VIP island all day tour. The pamphlet said 3500 tb and she discounted to 2,500. Well I know game in Thailand as I have been coming for thirteen years. I said look at the airport and street vendors they all discount for all day sped bod 50 or 60% with signs everywhere. She stated this tour is not the same. Those boats take over 40 people and lunch on boat you go to very nice restaurant on island on top of mountain. So we agree for VIP I would pay 2000 tb for premium quality. Well the van is full when they pick me up and we are packed in like sardines. The driver is driving extremely fast and slamming on breaks so much so that a child got motion sick and committed all over the van. We all sat in the vomit for 30 minutes. Then we get to boat and the boat has 45 people on it designed max of 30 people. So not enough room for everyone to sit down and those sitting are squished. Then we get to lunch at a very crappy dock side family style meal that no one ate including the Thais because the quality was so bad. Then we get to kayak included but can only do if you tip so not really included. So I return from ride from hell on van again and speak to the concierge. She said oh sorry sometimes they change and not tell us. I said to her everyone else on boat paid 1200 tb so refund me 800 tb at least since I was not given VIP tour promised. She said sorry can not refund. This is terrible service and I can not believe the hotel would allow such service.
Salina M. Casal Singapore, 16 de junho de 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Fast check in, close to shopping and spacious bedroom
8
Enjoyed the stay throughout as the staff were all very attentive.
Sok Y. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de junho de 2014
No next time

Go beach need to walk small dirty road , not so near the bangla road
6,7
David C. Grupos Australia, 4 de junho de 2014
Excellent accom facilities and rooms, food ok

Pool, rooms, locAtion 100m from central patong
8
Very good staff helpful food average but so close to restaurants and nightlife rooms excellent

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B03