Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2629 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (2629)
Ordenar por:
Claudinei V. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Above Expectations

A Localização,Perto De Tudo Em Patong,O Atendimento Sempres Estão Cendo Prestativos Eos Quartos São Novos.
8,7
Excelentes
Denunciar este comentário
Luis M. Casal Portugal, 1 de abril de 2011
provavelmente um dos melhores hoteis de phuket...

qualidade preço, aspecto, limpeza, etc.
9,7
Muito confortável e bem no coração de Patong Beach.
Dica para compras: Todos os preços pedidos inicialmente, podem ser baixados para metade ou menos...basta perder um pouco de tempo a negociar.
Denunciar este comentário
Luisa M. Casal Brazil, 17 de agosto de 2010
Ótimo hotel com excelente localização

Hotel novo e limpo, ótimos funcionários e localização privilegiada.
9,3
O hotel R Mar Resort and Spa superou minhas expectativas. Os quartos são novos, grandes, limpos e bem decorados assim como todo o complexo. A roupa de cama e banho é trocada todos os dias. O café da manhã é simples mas delicioso. Os funcionários são muito educados e gentis e todos falam inglês. A localização é ótima, próximo da Patong Beach, do centro comercial, de bares e restaurantes, além do Jungcelon shopping e Hard Rock Café. Caso volte à Phuket com certeza ficarei neste hotel.
Dica: Há descontos no hotel para passeios turísticos.
Denunciar este comentário
David T. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de janeiro de 2016
relaxing

very close to all you want, excellent service, room overlooking pool fantastic,
9,7
Excellent value, we stayed here at the start of our holiday for 3nights staff are very helpful and look after you , on our 2nd night we had to eat in for our evening meal due to a heavy rainfall which went on for 2 hours but what a pleasure it was food fantastic and the staff in dining room really nice, would recommend this hotel if you want to relax in your hotel but everything within 5 min walk, the beach a bit longer say 15min but hotel do supply drop of bus.
Denunciar este comentário
Susan F. Casal United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2016
R-Mar perfect location near Patong Beach, but...

The location was a quiet dead end little oasis. Nice and quiet and friendly staff.
7,3
Stay was great, water coming out of shower on floor I can handle and so can R-Mar there was a drain in floor to help. I can't however give them a higher stars than 3 because of their bed. It was really uncomfortable, very hard. We always judge on this answer to the following question: Would we stay again? It's a no because of the bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Philipp B. Viajante solitário China, 3 de janeiro de 2016
All good, but expensive at this time of year

Room size and and interior very good, friendliness of staff, location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Joel P. Casal United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2016
We must have gotten the staff quarters!!

the rate, location and staff were adequate.
6
I was disappointed with the room we received. Instead of the king bed I requested we got two doubles pushed together. The lights came on in the middle of the night( they said they've had that happen in our room before ). The shower leaked everywhere and seemed rather unkept. I feel that given the look of the exterior that the interior was just a shame. I was excited when we showed up and less that happy when we saw our room. Maybe we were just unlucky.
Denunciar este comentário
Aaron L. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Good but overpriced

Comfortable, location, breakfast
7
Poor wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
Elroy Z. Casal Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Tan C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
15 minutes walk to beach front

Hotel compound is spacious, right at the Patong Beach City but 15 minutes walk to beach front
5,7
Overall is satisfy but you may need to choose a better view room, as all the room is come with balcony but some room are facing construction site that may not suitable for holidays maker.
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05