Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurante R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do Hotel R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Piscina R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 78
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2294 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (2294)
Luis M. Casal Portugal, 1 de abril de 2011
provavelmente um dos melhores hoteis de phuket...

qualidade preço, aspecto, limpeza, etc.
9,7
Muito confortável e bem no coração de Patong Beach.
Dica para compras: Todos os preços pedidos inicialmente, podem ser baixados para metade ou menos...basta perder um pouco de tempo a negociar.
Luisa M. Casal Brazil, 17 de agosto de 2010
Ótimo hotel com excelente localização

Hotel novo e limpo, ótimos funcionários e localização privilegiada.
9,3
O hotel R Mar Resort and Spa superou minhas expectativas. Os quartos são novos, grandes, limpos e bem decorados assim como todo o complexo. A roupa de cama e banho é trocada todos os dias. O café da manhã é simples mas delicioso. Os funcionários são muito educados e gentis e todos falam inglês. A localização é ótima, próximo da Patong Beach, do centro comercial, de bares e restaurantes, além do Jungcelon shopping e Hard Rock Café. Caso volte à Phuket com certeza ficarei neste hotel.
Dica: Há descontos no hotel para passeios turísticos.
Yvonne L. Casal Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2014
Centralised located, Good and Bad

Centralised located, Average cleanliness , Friendly staffs
7
Good : Centralised location - minutes away from Patong beach, shopping mall, Patong night streets, restaurant and massages, recommended bike rental in front of hotel - cheap and good service! Bht 200 rent a bike for day! Breakfast Ok, change menu everyday. Friendly staffs.Spacious room. Bad : Same as other reviews, water basin was choked. Feedback to them but never fix. Bathtub cleanliness does not met my expectation, only use for shower. Overall good experience due to good location, satisfy breakfast and comfortable bed. Give the price we paid , I rate 7/10 due to water basin and bathtub cleanliness failed to complete my total relaxing holidays..
Desmond L. Casal Singapore, 26 de março de 2014
Will not go back again

friendly staff, nice swimming pool, comfy bed
5
Bathtub looks old and dirty. Shower head sprinkler is too spread out, coupled with poor design layout of the bathtub, the bath room floor is always flooded with water after each bath. The Sprinkler head next to the toilet bowl is difficult to use. Cotton buds are not replenished. We are allocated a room on the 3rd floor and there is no lift at all. Lots of mosquitoes in the balcony area. limited TV channels. Variety of breakfast is quite limited with lots of houseflies helping themselves to the salad section. Plus points: Friendly and helpful staffs, Huge & Comfortable bed, Nice swimming pool.
Shafiqur R. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 24 de março de 2014
This is the worst hotel in my life

Nothing best
2,7
When we check out with our 6 month old infant and 2 year old child they claim us to pay 350 bath for missing toilet towel. at last we have to show our baggage that we don't take there towel. the staff was very rude.
David C. Viajante solitário Australia, 13 de março de 2014
Great location, clean, quiet, with great staff.

Location, Breakfast, Pool
9,3
My stay was fantastic at the R Mar. Close enough to everything, yet quiet and peaceful. The breakfast buffet is a great way to start the day, and the late afternoon by the pool is a nice way to start your night. It is guest friendly and I had no problem bringing visitors back.
Shannon Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de março de 2014
Good location.

Ideal room size, good location and good quality breakfast.
7,3
Water keep leaking after showering due to layout of the bathtub. Good room size and hotel is centrally located.
Lynette N. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 1 de março de 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Room, pool and service
9
This is the second time we have stayed at the R Mar Resort and Spa and once again had a very enjoyable stay. The resort was busier than it was last time but this was only noticed around the pool where there was not enough sun lounges to cater for everyone. We were told that they had ordered more that were due to be delivered the week after we left. All in all great accommodation, centrally located.
Raj R. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de fevereiro de 2014
Good location. Easy access to night life.

Quite, nice pool & friendly staff.
8
The bathroom is not standard. It is difficult to get in and out of the bath tub. You can hear the voice from next door. Since I was a solo traveller I enjoyed staying at R Mar..The food was ok and the best was the location. Easy access to beach, night life & shopping.
Huang J. Casal Singapore, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
The service was terrible.

Location, pool, breakfast
5
The service was terrible and need lots of improvement. Firstly, i request for pool view end up given garden view for both nights, which I can see a couple of pool view rooms are not occupied. We request hotel to help us call a taxi but they mentioned NO Taxi, I had to walk out with my luggage and in mins I got a taxi, they don't event bother to send someone out to fetch a taxi for us. Before check-out at 12pm, I received 3 calls from reception to remind us on the timing, are you chasing us away? Overall the experience was horrible and will not suggest this hotel. The room curtain are useless, room will be brighten up once sun rise.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauranteR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ImediaçõesR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - PiscinaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - QuartosR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08