Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de
2952 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2952)
Seleccionar por:
Hector D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de julho de 2015
3 nights in Cebu

ambiance, staff friendliness, comfort
9,3
Great
William K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 23 de julho de 2015
Expensive hotel catering to businessman

Local to mall, service, comfort of room
8,3
My stay was great.....but view is of poor squatter area, city and streets are dirty, visitors must stay in hotel or mall to feel safe....swimming pool area was great...
Durand S. Casal United States of America, 17 de julho de 2015
Under impressed by Radisson Blue Cebu

proximity to SM Mall, hotel security, staff friendliness
5
This was a short stay and chose this hotel because it was the one I had originally chosen for my first trip to Cebu, but had to cancel due to earthquake damage to hotel a couple of years ago. Sadly, this hotel did not live up to reviews. While the location is convenient to SM Mall, staff is friendly, and security is excellent, I expected much more based on ratings and reviews. My stay did not live up to it. The bed was uncomfortable, shower not in best repair, poor indoor air quality, and overall room layout inferior to other hotels I have stayed at in Cebu. The breakfast buffet was geared more toward travellers from Korea and India than other countries. The front desk staff tried hard to upsell me at check-in despite being friendly overall. Also felt room service rates were inflated given rates at other properties with similar ratings in Cebu. I don't plan to stay at this hotel during future visits to Cebu. I expect better value for my money.
Teodoro L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, and new
10
My stay was perfect. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Food, especially breakfast, was sumptuous. You get your money's worth for a five-star hotel. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Rodger S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de julho de 2015
Perfect

Convenient,
9,7
Kishor K. Família com crianças mais velhas Kenya, 13 de julho de 2015
An excellent hotel in a very good Location.

The Breakfast is awesome; the hotel facilities are comfortable and clean
10
Very enjoyable.
Seulgi K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 12 de julho de 2015
the hotel is full of satisfaction until i left

comfortable service and nice accomodation...
10
It was the richest satisfaction among the hotels i had stayed.
Chuang A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de julho de 2015
A stay to remember

Very friendly & smiling staff especially in the Reception (esp. Ms. Chis of Front Desk). The food and dining is really incredible. And lastly comfort of the room.
10
We will surely go back to Radisson Blu. Thank your for the incredible experience.
Letecia R. Família com crianças mais velhas Norway, 8 de julho de 2015
a fantastic classy hotel,,,

interior,cleanliness, staff,and a great location,,,
10
a great hotel with an elegant lobby,,,we had a great experience,,stayin there for two days the staff are friendly , helpful,,and lots of selection when it comes to breakfast super effective service,,,💙ly hotel want to stay there again,,,,
William K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 7 de julho de 2015
Overrated

Beds and eve
7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03