Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Área de Recuperação Norte, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 3099 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (3099)
Ordenar por:
Jan B. Casal Czech Republic, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Superb accommodation

Comfortable beds, tasty food, nice swimmingpool
9,3
Not far from ferry and city center, 20 minutes from the airport. Shopping center nearby. Unfortunately Cebu City is very dirty incl. hotels neighbourhood. But hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable like oasis in the dirt.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark P. Casal Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Breathtaking

Classy, elegant lobby and rooms; professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff; exquisite food
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis H. Casal Canada, 26 de janeiro de 2016
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
GOOD HOTEL GREAT STAFF ONLY COMPLAINT HAS MORE TO DO WITH AGODA. WHEN YOU GO TO BOOK IT SAYS FREE CANCELLATION. BOOKING WAS FOR 6 DAYS FROM DATE I BOOKED YET WHEN YOU GO THROUGH ALL THE BOOKING INFO AND THEN PAY WHEN YOU GET CONFIRMATION THEY IS ACTUALLY NO FREE CANCELATION SO WHY DO YOU SEAY THAT WHEN IT IS VERY RESTRICTED CANCELLATION
Denunciar este comentário
Stefan K. Casal Germany, 19 de janeiro de 2016
explore your life....

cleanliness,food dining,friendly staff and and secured.
9,7
it was unforgetable moments wd my partner,,so cool and nice very romantic place and feel the peace of mind and relaxation of mind....the friendly staff ,,the security the hotel very clean nice viewing...
Denunciar este comentário
Trishia L. Grupos Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Worth It

cleanliness, staff, rooms
10
Pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Kraig K. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Radisson Blu is the PREMIER business hotel in Cebu

Service, Facilities, Locaion
10
Excellent. The staff is superb: friendly, kind, service oriented, dedicated, timely with requests. Seriously, this is THEE place to stay for a business traveler in Cebu!
Denunciar este comentário
Dan H. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Great hotel good standard and excellent service

Very high service level, excellent breakfast, clean rooms
10
Our stay at the Radisson Blu Cebu was great. This is my third time there and I'm still very satisfied. Great value for money, friendly and professional staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. The standard is considerably higher than in other hotels in Cebu. I will stay there again for sure.
Denunciar este comentário
Anna L. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Fantastic, Eco-friendly,,excellent service

Service , staff and location..
9
Very comfortable and very rewarding
Denunciar este comentário
Steven H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 8 de janeiro de 2016
Great Hotel

Location, food, staff
9,7
As always, it is the best hotel in Cebu, thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Ronald H. Casal United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Short getaway to the city

Food buffets, Location and Cleanliness
9,7
We travel up to Cebu a few times a year and this is our second stay with this hotel. We plan to make all our future stays here as we have stayed in many hotels and this one consistently has exceeded our expectations. All aspects of the stay were pleasant and trouble free.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Centro de NegóciosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05