ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2803 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2803)
Seleccionar por:
June L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Gym
9,3
Very relaxing stay while my son enjoyed the pool.
Lucio M. Casal Singapore, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
excellent & good services hotel

1. good location with in the city proper, all staff very very energetic, yes it is a 5-star hotel
10
i would say, thanks to all the staff. he is a very good,energetic and very helpfull guy and i will inform my children to stay again in this hotel cos they are planning to go philippines with in this year.
Lota A. Casal Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Hard rock Bed. Cheap beddings and pillows

Location and buffet breakfast
7,7
Raddison is overrated. Way too expensive compared to waterfront. Claiming to be a 5 star yet the bed Was too stiff and the doona and pillows felt very cheap. I woke up many times through the night as I Couldn't Get comfortable. Waterfront is way cheaper, more things to do and bed is more comfortable
Ailene V. Grupos Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Great, great great!!

Comfortable big room, nice staff and good food!
9,7
Excellent! I am so happy we spent 2 nights here. I will see you again when I go back to Cebu!
Payette E. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Travel with kids

Business lounge, gym, close to the mall
8
Good value
Masayoshi F. Viajante solitário Japan, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Restaurant at club floor is convenient for biz.

Foods, Beds and cleaness
3,3
Very comfortable for business travel. Quite convenient for meeting business partner at the restaurant located club floor.
Ashley P. Casal Australia, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
very impressive!

staff and service, quality of hotel and awesome WiFi
10
2nd time I have stayed here and just as good as the first, one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price
Steven S. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Great service, mediocre room, nice business lounge

hotel staff, business lounge, bed
8
I stayed for 2 nights in the Business Class room. I was very happy with the business lounge. I was able to conduct a meeting there. The breakfast was simple but decent. There were always snacks available during the day. The staff in the business area were very professional, especially Clifford. He was extremely helpful. Check in was simple and easy. The bathroom cleanliness was not up to what I would expect. There were stains on the marble floors and sink basin. The shower drain had discussing looking silicon. In some places, like the carpet or walls, there were small stains or smudges. For a business class-style room, I was disappointed. Nonetheless, the bed was very comfortable and offered good support without being hard. I was very happy with the bed comfort. All said, I would still stay here. While I would have to overlook some cleaniness issues, I would recommend this hotel to friends.
Rizaldy A. Viajante solitário Canada, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Best hotel in Cebu

Location,food,nice staffs
9,7
Very restful,memorable,and lovely holidays
Susan M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness

Location, friendly staffs & cleanliness
8,7
I love this hotel because of the location. Its very convenient since it's close to mall, as in walking distance. Im always satisfied with the accommodating staffs. I had a wonderful & relaxing stay, which is very important since I always have a busy day whenever I visit Davao. For sure I will stay here again if I have to visit Davao in the future.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B01