ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2855 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2855)
Seleccionar por:
Rosmen R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Emily P. Grupos Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Leah V. Casal Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Simon L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again
Kimaon A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
Not what I expected :/

Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
5,3
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.
Adorado J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel but not a five-star standard

Breakfast was good.
8
We had an overnight stay in this hotel. The pool was ok but we felt our room was dusty.
John A. Casal United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
Relaxing comfort

Location,cleanliness, perfetional
8,7
Will be back
Susan M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
home away from home

location, good staffs comfortable room
8,3
I have to visit Cebu every month, & I always stay in Radisson Blu Cebu because of the location, good staffs & comfortable room. It has become my home away from home. For sure I will always stay here every time I'm in Cebu. I will surely recommend this hotel to my colleagues.
Steven K. Casal Singapore, 9 de abril de 2015
Absolutely stunning 5* Hotel

The people (staff) so caring & friendly at all times
10
Awesome, enjoyed every moment
Suchan L. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 8 de abril de 2015
good hotel

clean, food, city
9,3
very nice clean hotel and good food and near the SM mall. friendly staff and good room. but swimm pool small and big noize.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3A07