ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2864 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2864)
Seleccionar por:
Lesley C. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de abril de 2015
Wow

Service, facilities, food
10
We stayed at the Radisson for one night in order to have a short airport transfer the next day. Wow - if we had known we were going to be treated like Royalty, be given a free room upgrade and have a breakfast spread with hundreds of item choices, we would have stayed much much longer!!! Our room included a coffee maker with pods, mini bar and a shower to die for. We had a room service meal, which arrived on a wheeled table and was excellent in terms of both quality and price. Customer service is obviously a high priority all round. This hotel is definitely on my list for a return visit.
Jay J. Casal United States of America, 23 de abril de 2015
Grand city hotel with resort feel

great breakfast, pleasant pool, and gorgeous lobby
9,3
enjoyed brief stay at Radisson Cebu with nice swim and workout in fitness center, and easy walk to big, local mall next to hotel to join families eating Philippine cuisine
Charlyn M. Casal Philippines, 18 de abril de 2015
good staff

location clean staff
9,3
Very good and lovely. I enjoyed together with My fiancee
Constatino F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2015
Lovely hotel

Nice pool, buffet lots variety and next to SM shops
9,7
I enjoyed my stayed. Pool is great for family with children. Breafast buffet was nice lots of variety. The hotel right next to SM shops. Negative aspect when housekeeper ask if the money I left on the table was a tip which I did not think was appropriate. Power point on the wall next bedside table is not secured.
Emily P. Grupos Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and good location

location, good customer service and over all comfort
8,3
It was excellent, can't fault it.
Rosmen R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
staycation

comfortable beddings, staff, location
10
it was a comfortable stay, just don't have a chance to eat buffet breakfast because I book room only, it would be best if its include breakfast at affordable price too complete the staycation experience. all in all it was a happy experience..
Changsoo L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 14 de abril de 2015
It's ok

Staff Kindness, Clean, enjoyable
8,7
It was ok. clean and kind staffs with smile. It was arranged well
Leah V. Casal Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
HOME...HOSPITALITY...EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Outstanding service,Accessibility,Consistency
9,3
RADISSON blu is like a family to us.The personnel in each department always wear a sincere smile and willingness to serve beyond your expectation. I was so overwhelmed with the service that I have been recommending this hotel to family,friends and even acquaintances even from the first time we stayed there. I am not easy to please when it comes to SERVICE and CLEANLINESS but Radisson blu NEVER FAIL ME. In almost 2 years time my husband and I choose to stay at Radisson Blu,the recent is the 6th with 10-14 days each time. Staying in a hotel for weeks in a few months? NO OTHER HOTEL IN CEBU That "MAKE EVERY GUEST Feel VERY Taken cared of ...But RADISSON BLU alone!
Simon L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 12 de abril de 2015
yes

the staff the rooms and pool very good
10
I would tell my friends to stay there I will come back again
Kimaon A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de abril de 2015
Not what I expected :/

Close to SM, Nice lobby, Quiet
5,3
The rooms are low budget. The walls are dirty/ damaged on most floors. The pictures and reviews online we're not accurate. A huge waste of money. The restaurant was overpriced for medium quality food. More expensive than the United States. Overall I will never stay there again, I stayed at cheaper hotels with better rooms and service.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C08