ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de Banho Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar Executiva Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Facilidades Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2822 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2822)
Seleccionar por:
Michael S. Viajante solitário Australia, 25 de março de 2015
First stay in the Blue

Location, room comfort, service
9
I enjoyed the. Stay. The service was excellent. People very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent. The only thing that effected me was that both me and my partner suffered from upset stomach after Breakfast on weekend. Overall good stay
Michael J. Casal Australia, 21 de março de 2015
Corner Suite

Bed, Food, Facilities
9,7
Excellent wifi, free live entertainment, excellent food and service, easy access to SM mall. Overall excellent hotel
Dawn L. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de março de 2015
Lambert R&D

Attentive staff; cleanliness; excellent choices of foods
9,3
A very enjoyable 3 day stay
Antonio A. Casal Philippines, 11 de março de 2015
most courteous hotel - good eye contact and sincer

staff, cleanliness and buffet breakfast
8,7
One of my best stays in a hotel after being in SG, JKT and CAN.
Shaul B. Casal Israel, 10 de março de 2015
very good

room service hotel
9,3
good hotel wite good price real 5 star hotel
Ki L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 9 de março de 2015
5-star overrating

Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness, can't think of the third
7
Neighborhood traffic was terrible. Elevators were always long awaited. Tea and coffee served in the buffet breakfast came with a cork-musty smell.
Edlin A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de março de 2015
Wonderful Stay

very strategically located, nice and spacious rooms and excellent service
10
It was pleasant from the moment i walked in until the time i checked out. Excellent food however i see no changes in the menu ever since - didn't see anything new in the food selection (breakfast buffet). Staff are nice and very warm.
June L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de março de 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Gym
9,3
Very relaxing stay while my son enjoyed the pool.
Lucio M. Casal Singapore, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
excellent & good services hotel

1. good location with in the city proper, all staff very very energetic, yes it is a 5-star hotel
10
i would say, thanks to all the staff. he is a very good,energetic and very helpfull guy and i will inform my children to stay again in this hotel cos they are planning to go philippines with in this year.
Michael H. Viajante solitário Germany, 26 de fevereiro de 2015
Best place to stay when in Cebu

Everything was perfect in this hotel
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Área de Estar ExecutivaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3B06