Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quarto Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2152 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2152)
Ronald R. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 22 de abril de 2014
will always go back same place

location,location,location
10
great had a wonderful time mainly because of hotel stay
Kannie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
Superb

Breakfast, Location, Swimming Pool
8
stayed during easter. great food and they had activities for the kids! will diff go back again.
Amira O. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2014
Overnight stay was good

bed linen, breakfast, room
8,3
Room is big for 2 person. I like the tap-to-open keycard, no need to get the card from wallet or bag. Swimming pools are just for kids, upto 4ft. Wide selection of breakfast - american, chinese. filipino and japanese food.
Janet T. Casal Singapore, 17 de abril de 2014
Most satisfied stay among the 3 in my whole trip!

Room size & facilities, service provided & centralised location!
9,3
Initially i booked the hotel stay for 4 nites. It was a pity that I have shortened my stay to 2nites, owing to the long holy week holiday! The hotel is beautifully furnished and the services provided by the staff do exhibit the characteristics of a 5-star hotel! Hotel staff are friendly and quick to offer help! Check-in has been fast. The room that I have had is of comfortable size, though it's more like for people who are on business trip. You can segregate the room to bed room and also sitting area, where you can maintain the privacy! TV channels and wifi are working well too!! The hotel is just besides the biggest mall (where the staff claimed tat there's everything! Hahahahh) & you can find loads of food places (fastfood, restaurants, bowling alley, theatre, supermart & dept store). Besides the mall, the location is about 10mins away (even by foot) frm the tourist attraction, like the fort san pedro! This is really a highly recommended hotel for city stay! Kudos!!!
Cherrie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2014
it mety expectations

cleanliness, location, good food
10
we stayed for 3 days and it was flawless. we enjoyed the wide array of buffet, the kids loved the pool, we went to the gym. we loved the location bec we go back and forth to the mall just walking. very nice. we'll definitely go back.
Yannick P. Casal Switzerland, 16 de abril de 2014
Fabulous stay in Radisson...

Comfortable room, amazing breakfast, nice business lounge
9,3
We had a Business Class room, which means you basically get a "all-included" stay. The lounge offers drinks and food the whole day, even alcoholic drinks, all you can. The breakfast buffet is amazing, has everything you need, nice variety of different breads... Even sushi is served for Breakfast. The swimming pool is huge. The bars are good and have nice drinks. The staff is superb, helping you in any possible way they can. The room was big, the bed even bigger.. Amazingly comfortable, had our own coffee machine in the room which made it very cozy. Will definitely stay in Radisson again.
Stig G. Casal Norway, 13 de abril de 2014
Radisson in Cebu is always a very safe bet

Breakfast. Staff. Rooms
9
The stay was very nice. I've stayed there a few times, and it's always very nice in every way. Can absolutely recommend travellers to stay there.
Jon T. Casal United States of America, 13 de abril de 2014
2nd best hotel on our trip

Great location, nice room, good breakfast
9,7
I would rank the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu as the 2nd best bargain of our trip. The location is fantastic and about a 2 minute walk to the super mall. The hotel is classy, the rooms are very comfortable (although starting to look a bit dated), the staff is friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is very good. The pool area and grounds are also real nice. Very affordable for a 5 star hotel, but they have a lot of work to do to match the luxury and pricing of the Crimson hotel we stayed at. Overall I would say you can't go wrong staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu. 8 out of 10 points, with the Crimson being a perfect 10...
Ashley C. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 12 de abril de 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.

Service, design, location
8,7
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Victoria S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
room service faster than housekeeping

fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
7,3
Housekeeping can improve.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B08