ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quarto Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2485 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2485)
Seleccionar por:
Caryl H. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de setembro de 2014
The best ever stay

The room is awesome,a comfy bed, food is great and location... I love the bath tub
10
We have a great stay and we injoy the food. The service is also great... I love go back again for my next holiday :-)
Danny C. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de setembro de 2014
One of a kind service

Perfect location for both business and pleasure, fantastic hotel staff service, good food.
10
It was the time when the streets all around Radisson Blu was flooded due to the storm Mario. The traffic was none moving and you cannot get a taxi to the airport including the hotel car rental was none available. But The hotel staff specially the front desk and the car rental department go over and beyond to help us secure a car to drive us to the airport. I highly appreciate the good service it is one of a kind. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends, family and business associates.
Cecilia S. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2014
Awsome Stay

Staff service, proximity to our office, ambiance
9
The business lounge is awesome, the room is a nice welcome to a super tired long working day. The bed is a bit stiff though, the pillow too soft and the TV is not loud enough. Lighting is just perfect (because I do not like dim rooms), the comfort room is very very clean, towels abound and are white and soft! Loved the view from the 20th floor! The staff (Feria, Business Lounge, front desk and concierge) is very accommodating, warm and courteous. Will definitely be back!
Dick L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 15 de setembro de 2014
Best Hotel in Philippines

Food, Clean, Most comfortable bathroom
9,7
Very pleasant. The service and room make you feel you are at home. Only problem is that the Satellite service was not up to par. No service for long hours of stay.
David S. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel, nice staff, view of container port

Very nice rooms, super friendly and helpful staff
8,3
I had a good stay overall. Nice place and nice staff. My one complaint is that the front desk staff allowed another guest to interrupt check out with their questions. I think that is poor practice to serve the rude people first. You either force your customers to line up and then be interrupted, or force customers to manage queue etiquette. I chose the latter and everyone acted like I was the rude one. Not impressed.
Agnes F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

big room, accommodating staff, great location
9
Mark H. Casal United States of America, 13 de setembro de 2014
Our Favorite Place in Cebu

Breakfast buffet, location, comfortable room
10
This was our 3rd stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. We have stayed in every nice hotel in Cebu and Mactan. This hotel is always our favorite. The staff is well trained and always helpful. The SM Mall is just across the street and easy for lunch, dinner and shopping. It is also just a 10-15 minute drive to the airport.
Gary D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de setembro de 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, quiet room, good swimming pool, friendly staff
8,7
All the employees at this hotel were very friendly. I enjoyed the pool; the only drawback was that it is located close to a busy street, so you can hear lots of traffic as you sit by the pool. The room was peaceful and quiet. The food was good at the large buffet, but expensive.
Imad G. Viagem de Negócios Sweden, 11 de setembro de 2014
Best Luxury Hotel In Cebu

Customer Service Is Beyond Compare, Food Is Great And A Lot Of Selection. Location Is Just Beside SM Cebu Lots Of Restaurant Everywhere...
10
Stayed For 2 Nights In Business Class Room,The Business Class Lounge Was Exceptional For A Number Of Factors. The Food, Views And General Ambience Were All Excellent. Staff, Almost Without Exception Were Friendly And Helpful. I Had A Corner Room On 21th Floor With Panoramic Views Over The City/Port And Over Mactan Island Towards Bohol. The Lobby Area Was Very Lively With Entertainment Every Evening. Whilst The Food In The Lounge Was Excellent, The Main Restaurant (Feria) Was Very Large And Excellent. Only Steps To SM Mall , Friendly And Helpful Staff. Great....Awesome! Definitely Will Stay Again.
Nanthakumaran A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Excellent

Excellent staff and personalized service
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B07