ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recepção Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby
Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Jardim Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quarto Suite Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Restaurante
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,9

a partir de 2428 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
9,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,4
Todos os comentários (2428)
Seleccionar por:
Jung H. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Professional staffs
9,7
Elea V. Grupos United States of America, 21 de agosto de 2014
Classy

Huge facility, Friendly staffs, Clean
9,7
Great.... awesome!
Jae J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de agosto de 2014
Always Satisfied

Comfotable
10
Agoda
Robert R. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de agosto de 2014
Great stay!!

Staff, Rooms, food (business lounge)
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights, had 2 business class rooms, the business class lounge was exceptional for a number of factors. The food, views and general ambience were all excellent. Staff, almost without exception were friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on 20th floor with panoramic views over the city/port and over Mactan island towards Bohol. The lobby area was very lively with entertainment every evening. Whilst the food in the lounge was excellent, the main restaurant (Feria) was very large and very busy. It's very difficult to maintain food quality when prepared for a large number of people, so we felt that here the quality suffered (but only a little!!) Overall an outstanding hotel and would not hesitate to stay again or recommend the hotel.
Antoine G. Família com crianças mais novas France, 10 de agosto de 2014
Very good level of service

Nice pool - clean and confortable room
9,3
Very good stay as always. The room is very comfortable and clean, the pool is great and the hotel very central. But the best thing was the staff and the service : we required an early check-in (we arrived at 10 am) and it was accepted. We also required a late check-out (we left at 6 pm !) and it was also easily accepted :) very nice
Carmella M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
Very good hotel, value for Money

Service, Location, Room
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived early morning and they allowed us to do early check in at 5am. This is very sweet especially we have a toddler who is very sleepy. The service staff are very nice and accommodating. Also, after check in they let us choose among snacks they have prepared in the lobby like fresh fruits and energy bar. The location is just beside SM Mall so very accessible.
Jiyoung H. Grupos South Korea, 8 de agosto de 2014
very kind !!!

kind, clean, taste !
9,7
It was very nice choice staying in Radisson Blu Hotel. It won't forget it. All of the steps in hotel were very kind!!! If I go to Cebu again, I will stay in Radisson Blu one more time! Thxs!
Eda E. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2014
BEST HOTEL in CEBU

location breakfast cozy room (BEST BED!)
10
It was so comfortable that I had to skip few plans to spend more time in the hotel. :) The location is perfect! If you forgot to bring anything, a big mall is just beside it. CNT Lechon is also just across! It's easy to get a cab to go to the tourist destinations. The staff were VERY FRIENDLY and ACCOMODATING!! KUDOS! :) I can't wait to get chance to go to Cebu again as I will surely book this hotel! P.s. The price o this hotel is excellent too! hope it doesn't drastically increase for my next visit. ;)
Tang Y. Grupos Singapore, 5 de agosto de 2014
good service and facilities

Very helpful staff, good location and comfortable room.
9,7
Stayed for only one day but generally enjoyed the stay. The staff have been very helpful, be it the attempts to place our 7 rooms' booking on same floor as much as possible including 2 rooms with connecting door, extension of late check out, advice on where to eat and helping with booking of massage outside hotel as the spa within hotel was fully booked.
Joselito V. Casal Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2014
GREAT STAY AT RADISSON BLU CEBU

NICE/CLEAN ROOM, ACCOMODATING STAFF, AND GOOD LOCATION
10
I had a great stay at Radisson Blu Cebu. They have very attentive and accomodating staff; they welcomed you with a big smile and let you feel like your home. The hotel situated just across SM Cebu which is a big plus. Great food at Feria during breakfast, enjoyed their pool as well. Room is huge and clean; comfy bed which i like.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RecepçãoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - JardimRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Quarto SuiteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03