Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlim, Alemanha 10178 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Entrada Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Casa de Banho Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Quartos Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Restaurante Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de Reuniões
Área Mitte Número de quartos: 427
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
56 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (56)
Seleccionar por:
Patricia W. Casal United States of America, 26 de junho de 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Viagem de Negócios Egypt, 29 de maio de 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Casal United States of America, 29 de abril de 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Casal United Kingdom, 12 de abril de 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 8 de abril de 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Casal Denmark, 3 de abril de 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 29 de março de 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Casal Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Casal United States of America, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlimRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - EntradaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Casa de BanhoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - PiscinaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - QuartosRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Varanda/TerraçoRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - RestauranteRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Hotel Berlim - Alimentos e Bebidas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06