ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Aeroporto Internacional Indira Gandhi, Nova Delhi e NCR, Índia 110037 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Coffee Shop/Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Cozinha Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Jardim Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Coffee Shop/Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Facilidades Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Facilidades
Área Aeroporto Internacional Indira Gandhi Número de quartos: 261
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 303 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (303)
Seleccionar por:
Marco R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 9 de junho de 2013
conforto e comunidade esperados

bom quarto, localização e padrão internacional dos serviços
8,3
Satisfeito
Serena J. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Viagem de Negócios India, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Casal New Zealand, 3 de fevereiro de 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Viagem de Negócios Sri Lanka, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. Casal United Kingdom, 28 de janeiro de 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. Casal Sweden, 27 de janeiro de 2015
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.
Gloria M. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Had a lovely stayfood

food
4
Good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - CozinhaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - JardimRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, Nova Delhi e NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C03