ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Aeroporto Internacional Indira Gandhi, Nova Delhi e NCR, Índia 110037 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Quartos Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Quartos Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Piscina Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Instalações Recreativas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Interior do Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do Hotel
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Restaurante Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de Reuniões Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Coffee Shop/Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e Bebidas Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de Fitness Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Cozinha
Área Aeroporto Internacional Indira Gandhi Número de quartos: 261
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 262 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (262)
Seleccionar por:
Marco R. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 9 de junho de 2013
conforto e comunidade esperados

bom quarto, localização e padrão internacional dos serviços
8,3
Satisfeito
Rui L. Viagem de Negócios China, 22 de novembro de 2014
good environment and location

1, delicious food. 2, convenient location, near to the airport. 3, the environment inside is covenient and the price is competitive.
9,7
I'd say I should have chosen this hotel at the very beginning. :)
Deepinder S. Casal United Kingdom, 8 de novembro de 2014
delhi hotel

location, overall condition and staff
9
very happy with stay, good value hotel
Kang K. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 8 de novembro de 2014
Good Location near the Airport

Great Location near the Airport
9,3
Very comfortable
Eranthi H. Casal Australia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Amazing last day

Service, Food, Facilities
9,3
Amazing experience on our last night in Delhi. My partner and I had different flights so wanted a comfortable and relaxing last night. Radisson delivered! We had the amazing lunch buffet and had a very enjoyable time. The only problem is we couldn't enjoy the pool because of all the smog and dust-what a pity! Really good way to unwind at the end of a trip in India.
Dawn H. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 29 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food and room
10
Very enjoyable!
Francois D. Viajante solitário France, 25 de outubro de 2014
Excellent aîrport hotel

Location, service, comfort
9
Excellent stay in this hotel which I keep returning to when I have an overnight connecting flight.
Eirene N. Casal Australia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Peaceful Radisson

Quiet relaxing atmosphere, dining choices, day spa
9,7
We stayed at the Radisson Bly Plaza Delhi for 2 nights at the start of our 1 month trip to India. Our plan was to use this hotel to recover from our flight before starting our journey. We did not leave the hotel during our stay. Despite arriving at the hotel early a room was made immediately available. Check in was fast and fuss free (a bonus as we were later to discover during our trip). The room was completely sound proof to both outside and inside noise. The hotels spa facilities were good value and of high quality. The dining options were both wonderful and varied as was the breakfast buffett. The outside pool area was perfect, although you could hear the planes overhead it was still a little oasis! The bed and pillows were the most comfortable that we experienced during our Indian visit! Our only regret was that we didnt book the Radisson again at the end of our trip for some more R and R.
Jonathan W. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 22 de outubro de 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff friendliness, and value for money
8,3
If you are looking for a great hotel close to the airport then you should stay here. Clean, friendly, with good choices for dinning and a great breakfast.
Prajwol S. Família com crianças mais novas Nepal, 20 de outubro de 2014
True quality of Brand

efficient, near airport and value for money
9,3
Truly meets its brand and all aspects of the hotel during our stay was perfect.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Instalações RecreativasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Interior do HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - CozinhaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - JardimRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de ReuniõesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Sala de FitnessRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - PiscinaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Alimentos e BebidasRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - FacilidadesRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - RestauranteRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - QuartosRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi Nova Delhi e NCR - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, Nova Delhi e NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C04