ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, South Goa, Índia 403731 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Coffee Shop/Café Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Clube Nocturno Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Quartos Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Quartos Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Quartos
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Salão de Baile Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Piscina Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do Hotel Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Lobby Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Restaurante Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Quartos Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Quartos Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do Hotel
Área Cavelossim Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 81 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (81)
Seleccionar por:
Devinder B. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de março de 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Sumit S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 5 de março de 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Abhijaat S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 4 de março de 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Joseph B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Michael G. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Ritesh D. Casal India, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
8
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Andrew T. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de novembro de 2014
We love this Place

The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
8,7
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.
Surya K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 26 de outubro de 2014
Not so great

Food is bad
3
Sanjeev K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 1 de outubro de 2014
Family Holiday in Goa

Beach, Good food, Location
8
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.
Dharampal S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 29 de setembro de 2014
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!

Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Coffee Shop/CaféRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Clube NocturnoRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Salão de BaileRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - PiscinaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Exterior do HotelRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Pub/Área de EstarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - RestauranteRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - QuartosRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach South Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03